Carnegie Mellon University
Exterior photo of the Tepper Quad building

Tepper School Executive Committee

Isabelle Bajeux-Besnainou (Ph.D.)
Dean; Richard P. Simmons Professor of Finance
Email: tepperdean@cmu.edu

Duane Seppi (Ph.D.)
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty; The BNY Mellon Professor of Finance; Head, MSCF Program
Email: ds64@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2298

Willem-Jan van Hoeve (Ph.D.)
Senior Associate Dean, Education; Carnegie Bosch Professor of Operations Research 
Email: vanhoeve@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9655

Kathryn Barraclough (Ph.D.) 
Associate Dean, Masters Programs; Associate Teaching Professor of Finance
Email: kbarracl@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5241

Burton Hollifield (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; PNC Professor of Finance; Professor of Financial Economics
Email: burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6505

Jonathan S. Stern
Associate Dean, Advancement
Email: jsstern@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2942

Anita Williams Woolley (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean, Research; Professor of Organizational Behavior and Theory
Email: awoolley@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2287

Rhonda D. Fischer
Chief Operating Officer
Email: rdfische@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6607

Colleen M. McMullen
Executive Director, Community and Inclusion
Email: colleen@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4320

oliver-lynda-900x900-040820-092707.jpg

Lynda W. Oliver
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Email: lyndao@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9885

Dean's Office Executive Assistants

Amy Reddig
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: areddig@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4181

Amanda Formato
Executive Assistant
Email: abilak@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4177

Jennifer Kukawa
Executive Assistant
Email: jkukawa@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5043