Carnegie Mellon University
Tepper School signage

Tepper School Administrative Leadership

Elizabeth Casale

Elizabeth Casale
Executive Director, Financial Aid Operations, Compliance and Program Integrity
Email: casale@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7581

Carolyn Gould

Carolyn H. Gould (Ph.D.)
Director, Institutional Research
Email: carolyngould@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5036

Lynne LaLone

Lynne S. LaLone
Executive Director, Business Affairs and Human Resources and Facilities
Email: lalone@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9444

Colleen McMullen

Colleen M. McMullen
Executive Director, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: colleen@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4320

Leanne Meyer photo

Leanne Meyer
Executive Director, Accelerate Leadership Center
Email: leanneme@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3610

matt Olczak

Matthew Olczak
Executive Director, Computing Services
Email: mo0d@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6118

Stephen Rakas

Stephen M. Rakas
Executive Director, Masters Career Center
Email: srakas@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2277

Photo of John Sengenberger

John M. Sengenberger
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Email: jseng@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9587

Image of Nancy Snyder

Nancy Snyder
Manager, Human Resources
Email: nsnyder1@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-575

Image of Jon Stern

Jonathan S. Stern
Associate Dean of Advancement
Email: jsstern@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2942

Image of Kelly Wilson

Kelly R. Wilson
Executive Director, Masters Admissions
Email: wilsonk@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2260