Carnegie Mellon University

Tepper School Posner Building

Tepper School Academic Leadership

Kathryn Barraclough

Kathryn Barraclough (Ph.D.)
Head, MBA Program; Distinguished Service Professor of Finance
Email: kbarracl@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5241

Richard Bryant

Richard L. Bryant
Executive Director, Master of Science in Computational Finance Program
Email: rlbryant@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4592

Tepper Shield logo photo placeholder

Greg Coticchia
Executive Director, Master of Science in Product Management
Email: gcoticch@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4710

Carol Goldburg

Carol Goldburg (Ph.D.)
Executive Director, Undergraduate Economics Program; Adjunct Professor of Economics
Email: cg28@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7187

Wendy Hermann

Wendy S. Hermann
Executive Director of Student Services, Masters Programs
Email: hermann@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2280

Burton Holliefield

Burton Hollifield (Ph.D.)
Head, Undergraduate Business Program; PNC Professor of Finance; Professor of Financial Economics
Email: burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6505

Tepper Shield logo photo placeholder

Cindy McCauley
Executive Director, Online Master’s Programs
Email: cmccaule@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-1805

Nicola Secomandi

Nicola Secomandi (Ph.D.)
Head, Ph.D. Program; Professor of Operations Management
Email: ns7@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9596

Duane Seppi

Duane J. Seppi (Ph.D.)
Head, Master of Science in Computational Finance Program; BNY Mellon Bank Professor of Finance
Email: ds64@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2298

Chris Sleet

Christopher Sleet (Ph.D.)
Head, Economics Programs; Professor of Economics
Email: csleet@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9938

Image of Maria Taylor

Maria Taylor
Executive Director, Executive Education
Email: mwtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5178

Willem-Jan van Hoeve photo

Willem-Jan van Hoeve (Ph.D.)
Head, Master of Science in Business Analytics; Carnegie Bosch Associate Professor of Operations Research
Email: vanhoeve@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9655

Image of Jen Wegner

Jennifer Wegner (Ed.D.)
Executive Director, Undergraduate Business Administration Program
Email: jwegner@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-8685