Carnegie Mellon University
Tepper Quad

Tepper School Academic Leadership

Kathryn Barraclough (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean, Masters Programs; Associate Teaching Professor of Finance
Email: kbarracl@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5241

Richard L. Bryant
Executive Director, Master of Science in Computational Finance Program
Email: rlbryant@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4592

brad eiben

Brad Eiben
Executive Director, Master of Science in Product Management Program
Email: beiben@andrew.cmu.edu

Carol Goldburg (Ph.D.)
Executive Director, Undergraduate Economics Program; Adjunct Professor of Economics
Email: cg28@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7187

Wendy S. Hermann
Executive Director of Student Services, Masters Programs
Email: hermann@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2280

Burton Hollifield (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; PNC Professor of Finance; Professor of Financial Economics
Email: burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6505

sunder kekre

Sunder Kekre (Ph.D.)
Academic Director, Executive Education; Vasantrao Dempo Professor; Professor of Operations Management
Email: skekre@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3586



Cindy McCauley
Executive Director, Online Masters Programs
Email: cmccaule@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-1805

Alan Montgomery (Ph.D.)
Head, Ph.D. Program; Professor of Marketing
Email: alm3@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4562

Duane J. Seppi (Ph.D.)
Head, Master of Science in Computational Finance Program; BNY Mellon Bank Professor of Finance
Email: ds64@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2298

Jennifer Wegner (Ed.D.)
Executive Director, Undergraduate Business Administration Program
Email: jwegner@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-8685