Carnegie Mellon University
Tepper Quad

Tepper School Academic Leadership

Kathryn Barraclough (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean, Masters Programs; Associate Teaching Professor of Finance
Email: kbarracl@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5241

Tad Brinkerhoff
Assistant Dean, Masters Programs
Email: cbrinker@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3709

Richard L. Bryant
Executive Director, Master of Science in Computational Finance Program
Email: rlbryant@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4592



Brad Eiben
Executive Director, Master of Science in Product Management Program
Email: beiben@andrew.cmu.edu

Wendy S. Hermann
Executive Director of Student Services, Masters Programs
Email: hermann@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2280

Willem-Jan van Hoeve (Ph.D.)
Senior Associate Dean, Education; Carnegie Bosch Professor of Operations Research 
Email: vanhoeve@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9655

Burton Hollifield (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; PNC Professor of Finance; Professor of Financial Economics
Email: burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6505



Meg Lukus
Director, Online Masters Programs
Email: monstad@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6104

Laura Maxwell
Interim Executive Director, Accelerate Leadership Center
Email: lmaxwell@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2125

Alan Montgomery (Ph.D.)
Head, Ph.D. Program; Professor of Marketing
Email: alm3@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4562

Duane J. Seppi (Ph.D.)
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty; David M. and Barbara A. Kirr Professor of Finance
Email: ds64@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2298

Jennifer Wegner (Ed.D.)
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Email: jwegner@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-8685