Carnegie Mellon University

Contact the Advancement and Alumni Relations Team

We’re more than happy to assist you! Please feel free to contact us about your gift or our numerous alumni programs and activities.

 

Ashely Chludzinski
Director, Corporate Relations
Email: ashleyb1@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5137 

Dawn Dibartolo
Development Associate
Email: dawnd@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2024

Janice French
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Email: janicef@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6227

Andy Jackson
Director, Development
Email: naj@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4973

Jessie Lehosky
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Reunion Programs
Email: jlehosky@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7949

Melinda Johnson
Senior Director, Development 
Email: melindah@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3709

Kara Pasquinelli
Associate Director, Advancement Communications
Email: kpasquinelli@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2316

Jennifer Salvador 
Associate Director, Development
Email: jsalvado@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5547

Steve Schultz
Associate Director, Donor Relations
Email: stevensc@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4618

John M. Sengenberger
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Email: jseng@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9587

Jaime Earl Shroyer
Associate Director, Development 
Email: jaimee@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6135

Jonathan Stern
Associate Dean, Advancement
Email: jsstern@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2942

Emma Strong
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Email: estrong@andrew.cmu.edu 
Phone: 412-268-8080

Lauren Vereb
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Email: lvereb@andrew.cmu.edu 
Phone: 412-268-5992

Jessica Walker
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Email: jwalker1@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6934