Carnegie Mellon University

Contact the Advancement and Alumni Relations Team

We’re more than happy to assist you! Please feel free to contact us about your gift or our numerous alumni programs and activities.

 

Ashely Chludzinski
Director, Corporate Relations
Email: ashleyb1@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5137 

Dawn Dibartolo
Director, Annual Giving
Email: dawnd@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2024

Jaime Earl
Director, Development
Email: jaimee@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5586

Laken Eddy
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement and Events
Email: leddy@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7949
 

Benjamin Feldman
Associate Director, Development
Email: feldmanb@andrew.cmu.edu

Lisa Fisher
Development Associate
Email: lsf@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2697

Janice French
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Email: janicef@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6227

Trisha Grace
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Email: tgrace@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-1272

Stephanie Magulick
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Email: saw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-8635

Steve Schultz
Associate Director, Donor Relations
Email: stevensc@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4618

John M. Sengenberger
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Email: jseng@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9587

Jonathan Stern
Associate Dean, Advancement
Email: jsstern@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2942

Emma Strong
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Email: estrong@andrew.cmu.edu 
Phone: 412-268-8080