Carnegie Mellon University


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

INI director joins board of influential women in information security

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

INI student hosts CTF workshop at Cybersecurity Youth Conference

Monday, November 14, 2016

CMU wins 2016 National Cyber Analyst Challenge

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

INI's director is creating an inclusive culture for all

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Five INI students attend Grace Hopper

Monday, August 22, 2016

INI students innovate at summer internships

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Their mirror is smarter than yours

Thursday, June 09, 2016

INI and CyLab sponsor high school's first hacking contest

Friday, June 03, 2016

2016 INI Diploma Ceremony

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Carnegie Mellon sweeps Microsoft Build the Shield Competition

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

INI director publishes article on why diversity matters

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

INI renews valued international partnership with University of Hyogo

Load more articles