Carnegie Mellon University

Contact the Masters Career Center

We invite recruiters to contact the Masters Career Center with questions or for more information. We can work with you to schedule a recruiting visit.

Recruiting Team

Lynn Urso
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Email: lurso@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-1311
Kimberly Parker
Recruiting Coordinator
Email: kparker@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5783
Molly Mickinak Loggins
Recruiting Events Coordinator
Email: mloggins@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5044

Operations Team

Sally Gould
Assistant Director, Operations
Email: sgould@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5026
Yvonne Poindexter
Front Desk Coordinator
Email: yvonnep@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2278

Counseling Team

Rick Berg
Associate Director
Email: rberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6224
Jackie Goslin
Director
Email: jgoslin@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6910
Lesley Kromer
Director
Email: lkromer@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5082
Steve Rakas
Executive Director
Email: srakas@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2277
Kathryn Riley
Associate Director
Email: kriley@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6907
Scott Scheible
Associate Director
Email: scotts2@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7355
Sophia Tambouratzis
Director
Email: sophiat@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9891
Jack Vogel
Associate Director
Email: jackv@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2616