Carnegie Mellon University

2018 News

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Four Chemistry Alumni Named American Chemical Society Fellows

Thursday, August 02, 2018

In Utero Gene Editing Technique Developed At CMU And Yale Could Be Used In Humans

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Students Learn How To Speak Up! About Their Studies

Friday, July 13, 2018

Emerging Investigator Series – Ryan Sullivan

Monday, July 09, 2018

Gene Editing Technique Cures Genetic Disorder in Utero

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Scientists and Engineers Converge on CMU to Talk Machine Learning

Friday, June 29, 2018

Obituary: Robert L. Kay

Monday, June 18, 2018

Brenda Chambers recognized at MCS Staff Awards

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Graduate Student Qi Li Receives Award from the International Precious Metals Institute

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Stefanie Sydlik Wins Pennsylvania State Elite Bicycle Championship

Friday, June 08, 2018

Logan Plath Wins Travel Award to Attend Annual ASMS Conference

Friday, June 08, 2018

Zoe Wright Wins Best Presentation Award at Annual ACS Meeting

Load more articles