Carnegie Mellon University

Staff

Valerie Bridge

Senior Graduate Program Coordinator

office: MI 404
412-268-3150
vb0g@andrew.cmu.edu

Brenda Chambers

Administrative Associate

office: MI 412
412-268-1062
brendac@andrew.cmu.edu

Lillian Crawford

Laboratory Technician, Doherty Hall

office: DH 1302A
412-268-6038
crawford@andrew.cmu.edu

Kristin Edwards

Principal Programmer / Systems Administrator

office: MI 411K
412-268-8255
krise@andrew.cmu.edu

IT Support Requests:
chem-it-support@andrew.cmu.edu

Robert Greco

Instrumentation Specialist

office: DH D306
412-268-6898
rg2t@andrew.cmu.edu

Patsey Haddock

Financial Assistant

On leave of absence

office: MI 509B
pw17@andrew.cmu.edu

Roy Mauldin

Senior Research Scientist, Donahue

rmauldin@andrew.cmu.edu

Mark McElhaney

Laboratory Technician

office: DH 2303C
412-268-6551
412-268-2341
markmc@andrew.cmu.edu

Beryl Omune

TES Financial Assistant

office: MI 825B
412-
268-1064
bomune@andrew.cmu.edu

Nicole Reading

Graphic Designer / Web Coordinator

office: MI 446
412-268-1055
nreading@andrew.cmu.edu

Timothy Sager

Business Manager

office: MI 440
412-268-3343
ts1c@andrew.cmu.edu

Joseph Sapienza

Lab Manager, Doherty Hall

office: DH D307
412-268-2342
js08@andrew.cmu.edu

Emilee Tkacik

CRP Program Assistant

office: MI 856
412-268-1059
etkacik@andrew.cmu.edu

Lorna Williams

Administrative Coordinator

office: MI 408
412-268-3272
lornaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Georgene Wittig

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

office: DH 1317
412-268-2318
gwittig@andrew.cmu.edu