Carnegie Mellon University

Instructors

Greg Cerminara

Transportation / Mobility Manager
Gannett Fleming

gec@andrew.cmu.edu
GCerminara@mbakerintl.com

Gwen DiPietro

gdipietr@andrew.cmu.edu

Kathleen Flynn

Energy Manager
Giant Eagle

kflynn@andrew.cmu.edu
Katie.Flynn@gianteagle.com

James Kilburg

Senior Consultant
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

jkilburg@cecinc.com

Thomas Leech

Vice-President and National Bridge Manager
Gannett Fleming

tleech@andrew.cmu.edu

John Matsumura

Senior Engineer
RAND Corporation

jmatsumu@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerry Mattern

Owner
G. A. Mattern and Associates

mattern@andrew.cmu.edu
gmattern@verizon.net

Joe Moore

Instructor

joem@andrew.cmu.edu
joe.d.moore.ii@gmail.com

Jim Thompson

Consultant
Romualdi, Davidson and Associates

jimt@cmu.edu

Rick Wice

Senior Research Scientist
Battelle

rickwice@andrew.cmu.edu
wice@battelle.org