Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni and Constituent Engagement

trombetta-teresa_700x764.jpg

Teresa Violi Trombetta (HNZ 2018)

Assistant Vice President
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

tvioli@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2049

Aguiar_Roy_700x764.jpg

Roy Aguiar

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

roya@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-6241

Bekavac_Dana_700x764.png

Dana Bekavac

Senior Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

dbekavac@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1603

Bibion_700x764.png

Tamaira Binion

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

tbinion@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4079

Boca-Jacob_700x764.jpg

Jake Boca

Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

jboca@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-8541

boyer_jen.jpg

Jen Boyer

Executive Director
University Events and Engagement

jboyer@cmu.edu
412-268-1606

Unknown-2.png

Alexis Canoy

Executive Assistant
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

acanoy@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-8390

Jaye Centor

Jaye Centor

Director
University Events and Engagement

jlcentor@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1791

czarniecki_brian.jpg

Brian Czarniecki

Administrative Assistant
University Events and Engagement

bczar@cmu.edu
412-268-1466

Droulia_Lindie_700x764.png

Lindie Droulia

Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

droulia@cmu.edu
412-268-9451

Unknown-2.png

Amber Flevaris

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

amberflevaris@cmu.edu
412-268-1065

Freytag_Ryan_700x764.png

Ryan Freytag (A 2001)

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

rmf@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7389

Laurel Furlow

Laurel Furlow

Senior Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

furlow@cmu.edu
412-268-2062

Grice_Ashley_700x764.png

Ashley Grice

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

agrice@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-3740

Dani Henderson

Dani Henderson

Senior Director
University Events and Engagement

dhenders@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4014

Henry_Lauren_700x764.png

Lauren Henry

Senior Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

lehenry@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2061

Leonard_Tim_700x764.png

Tim Leonard

Director
University Events and Engagement

leonardt@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7190

Julia Lewis

Julia Miller

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

julialew@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5340

morriskatie.jpg

Katie Morris

Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

katiemor@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7093

Dana Pass

Dana Pass

Assistant Director
University Events and Engagement

danapass@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4752

Powell_Brittany_700x764.png

Brittany Powell

Senior Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

bpowell2@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-8974

Katie Restori

Katie Restori

Senior Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

krestori@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5907

revitajessica191106e_revt_0025.jpg

Jessica Revtai

Assistant Director
University Events and Engagement

jrevtai@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4134

Unknown-2.png

Debbie Rodday

Director
University Events and Engagement

sjt1@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-6567

Jennifer Salvador

Jennifer Salvador

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

jsalvado@andrew.cmu.edu

Unknown-2.png

Andrew Schilffarth

Specialist
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

aschilff@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5127

Sheetz_Jenna_700x764.png

Jenna Sheetz

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

jsheetz@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5285

Shoop_Maria_700x764.png

Maria Shoop

Administrative Assistant
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

mshoop@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1284

Katy Simovski

Katy Simovski

Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

ksimovsk@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-3311

Matt Stephens

Matt Stephens

Assistant Director
University Events and Engagement

mstephe1@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2993

Turk_Melissa_700x764.png

Melissa Turk

Interim Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

mturk@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4454

welsh-tyler_700x764.jpg

Tyler Welsh

Assistant Director
University Events and Engagement

tylerwel@andrew.cmu.edu 
412-268-1372

Kate Walter

Kate Walter (HNZ 2011)

Director
University Events and Engagement

kcwalter@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5052

Zhukoff_Yulia_700x764.png

Yulia Zhukoff

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

yuliaz@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7048