Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni and Constituent Engagement

ua_221103c_teresa_trombetta180a-700x764.png

Teresa Violi Trombetta (HNZ 2018)

Assistant Vice President
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

tvioli@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2049

230110-adison-ammons-alumni-house-js-43a.jpg

Adison Ammons

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

adisona@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2462

adam-headshot.png

Adam Bahus

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

abahus@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7048

Bibion_700x764.png

Tamaira Binion

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

tbinion@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4079

boyer_jen.jpg

Jen Boyer

Executive Director
University Events and Engagement

jboyer@cmu.edu
412-268-1606

Jaye Centor

Jaye Centor

Director
University Events and Engagement

jlcentor@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1791

final230321_katieciez_lp-9135.jpg

Katie Ciez

Assistant Director
University Events and Engagement

kbyers@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5697

czarniecki_brian.jpg

Brian Czarniecki

Administrative Assistant
University Events and Engagement

bczar@cmu.edu
412-268-1466

tony-downs-photo.jpg

Tony Downs

Director
Advancement Protocols and Visits

adowns@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2020

230110-ryan-freytag-alumni-house-js-40a.jpg

Ryan Freytag (CFA 2001)

Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

rmf@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7389

Laurel Furlow

Laurel Furlow

Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

furlow@cmu.edu
412-268-2062

231005_hannahgeyerfinal_lp-3399.jpg

Hannah Geyer

Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

hannahg@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4890

230110-dani-henderson-alumni-house-js-130a.jpg

Dani Henderson

Senior Director
University Events and Engagement

dhenders@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4014

Unknown-2.png

Victoria Hopkins

Specialist
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

vhopkins@andrew.cmu.edu 
412-268-2954

Unknown-2.png

Conrad Kalcich

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

ckalcich@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-9629

230110-eden-kraus-alumni-house-js-119a.jpg

Eden Kraus

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

ekraus@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-9542

headshot_rachellosego.jpg

Rachel Losego

Executive Assistant
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

rlosego@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7190

230110-angela-lupinetti-alumni-house-js-107a.jpg

Angela Lupinetti

Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

alupinet@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7409

230907_zackmiller_lp-9166.jpg

Zachary Miller

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

zmiller@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-3740

gabby-orslene-700x764-min.jpg

Gabby Orslene

Data Specialist
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

gorslene@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-8213

Lisa Page Headshot

Lisa Page

Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

Lpage@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7093

Dana Pass

Dana Pass

Assistant Director
University Events and Engagement

danapass@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4752

Katie Restori

Katie Restori

Senior Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

krestori@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5907

230110-jenna-sheetz-alumni-house-js-61a.jpg

Jenna Sheetz

Senior Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

jsheetz@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5285

230110-katy-simovski-alumni-house-js-54a.jpg

Katy Simovski

Senior Associate Director
University Events and Engagement

ksimovsk@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-3311

240220c_sarah_sperry65-retouched-2.jpg

Sarah Sperry

Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

ssperry@andrew.cmu.edu 
412-268-2719

230110-jesse-thill-alumni-house-js-53a.jpg

Jesse Thill

Executive Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

jthill@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2061

lauren-vereb-700x764.jpg

Lauren Vereb

Assistant Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

lvereb@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5992

Kate Walter

Kate Walter (HNZ 2011)

Director
University Events and Engagement

kcwalter@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5052

ua_230908_sing_zhang01a.png

Sing Zhang

Associate Director
Alumni and Constituent Engagement

singz@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1372