Carnegie Mellon University

Advancement Operations

Jill Berger

Jill Berger

Assistant Vice President
Advancement Operations

jb83@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7049

Human Resources

Dan Corletti

Dan Corletti (TPR 1989)

Director, Human Resources

corletti@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7337

Clare Sun

Clare Sun

Assistant Director, Human Resources

clares@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2371

ShaNay Baker

ShaNay Baker

Human Resources Coordinator

Shanayb@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1011

Learning and Performance

Emily Dennis

Emily Dennis

Director, Learning and Performance

edennis@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1417

rjurjus_700x746.png

Rana Jurjus

Training Coordinator, Learning and Performance

rjurjus@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2605

Finance

wolfecarolyn-700x764.jpg

Carolyn Wolfe

Senior Director, Finance

cjwolfe@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-3796

Jake Jager

Jake Jager

Accountant

jcj@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-8985