Carnegie Mellon University


Lorrie Faith Cranor
Associate Department Head
(412) 268-7534

Courtney Francis
Media Coordinator
(412) 268-5570
Deborah Kuntz
Assistant to Deanna Matthews
(412) 268-3303

Peter Luetkehans
Business Manager
(412) 268-5486

Deanna Matthews
Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Affairs
(412) 268-7889

Douglas Sicker
Department Head, Engineering and Public Policy
Lord Endowed Chair of Engineering
Professor, Engineering and Public Policy, Computer Science
(412) 268-2838

Patti Steranchak
Assistant to Douglas Sicker
(412) 268-1085

Jimmy Williams
Director, Engineering and Technology Innovation Management
Distinguished Service Professor, EPP
(412) 268-8370

Like EPP on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or subscribe to rEPPort.