Carnegie Mellon University

All-Gender Restroom Access Committee

The All-Gender Restroom Access Committee is a campus wide effort with representatives from: Campus Design and Facility Development, Community Health & Well-Being, Facilities Management & Campus Services, Marketing & Communications, Office of Title IX Initiatives, President's Office and Student Affairs, as well as faculty, staff and students who identify as members of the trans, intersex, non-binary community.  For more information, read the Committee Charge.

Committee Members

McKenzie Bonnett (she/her)
Project Associate - CDFD

Carrie Chisholm (she/they)
Director, Photo and Video - UCM

Holly Hippensteel (Co-chair, she/her)
Associate Vice President for Community Standards and Diversity Initiatives

Jenna Hovis (she/her)
Project Officer - FMCS

Jennifer McDowell (she/her)
Senior Director of Design and Construction - CDFD

Elizabeth Rosemeyer (she/her)
Director of Title IX Initiatives and Title IX Coordinator

Nica Ross (they/them)
Assistant Teaching Professor - Video/Media Design

Rue Taylor (she/her)
Graduate Student

Daryl Weinert (Co-chair, he/him)
Vice President for Operations - FIRM
Interim Vice President for Research

Shannon Wetzel (she/her)
Director for Client Services - FMCS

Vincent Zeng (they/them)
Photography Course Assistant - CFA