Carnegie Mellon University

Give Us a Call

Whether you've worked with Marketing & Communications dozens of times or are just learning about resources and services, don't hesitate to contact us at 412-268-9074 or via email.

Communications

Matt Nagel

Associate Vice President, Communications

412-268-1469, nagel@cmu.edu

Bruce Gerson

Director, Internal Communications

412-268-1613, bgerson@cmu.edu

Jason Maderer

Senior Director, News & Media Relations

412-268-1151, maderer@cmu.edu

Creative

Brian James

Senior Director, Creative

412-268-3271, bsjames@andrew.cmu.edu

Photo and Video

Carrie Chisholm

Senior Associate Director, Photo & Video

412-268-2046, carriechiz@cmu.edu

Marketing

Lara Steiner

Senior Director, Marketing

412-268-3359, laras@cmu.edu

Online Strategy

Amanda Berneburg

Director, Online Strategy

412-268-7203, amanda@cmu.edu

Visitor Experience

Beth Wiser

Director, Visitor Experience

412-268-4376, bwiser@cmu.edu

Business Operations

Sara Dawida Novelly

Business Manager

412-268-8629, dawidanovelly@cmu.edu