Carnegie Mellon University
May 06, 2016

President Suresh Named to French Academy of Sciences

Carnegie Mellon University President Subra Suresh has been elected into the French Academy of Sciences. Founded in 1666, the French Academy of Sciences encourages and promotes French scientific research and fosters scientific collaborations with countries around the world.