Carnegie Mellon University

2021 - 22 Women in IS Mentors

Click each mentor's photo to learn more about them!

allison-cao.jpg

Allison Cao
axcao@andrew.cmu.edu

anita-cheng.jpeg

Anita Cheng
anitache@andrew.cmu.edu

sabrina-chua.jpg

Sabrina Chua
sdchua@andrew.cmu.edu

clarice-du.jpg

Clarice Du
ydu2@andrew.cmu.edu

kimberly-gao.jpg

Kimberly Gao
kwgao@andrew.cmu.edu

amita-goyal.jpg

Amita Goyal
amitag@andrew.cmu.edu

emma-jiang.jpg

Emma Jiang
eyjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

wen-shan-jiang.jpg

Wen Shan Jiang
wenshanj@andrew.cmu.edu

grace-joseph.jpg

Grace Joseph
gejoseph@andrew.cmu.edu

grace-kim.jpg

Grace Kim
haeunk@andrew.cmu.edu

ankita-kundu.jpg

Ankita Kundu
ankitaku@andrew.cmu.edu

jiatong-li.jpeg

Nina Li
jiatong3@andrew.cmu.edu

yaxuan-li.jpg

Rebecca Li
yaxuanl@andrew.cmu.edu

michelle-liu.jpeg

Michelle Liu
mxliu@andrew.cmu.edu

sara-missak.png

Sara Missak
smissak@andrew.cmu.edu

gloria-moon.jpeg

Gloria Moon
gmoon@andrew.cmu.edu

andey-ng.jpg

Andey Ng
andeyn@andrew.cmu.edu

atahomon-okaisabor-1.jpg

Atah Okaisabor
aokaisab@andrew.cmu.edu

anesha-santhanam.jpg

Anesha Santhanam
aneshas@andrew.cmu.edu

varshaa-sekar-jayanthi.jpeg

Varshaa Sekar Jayanthi

vsekarja@andrew.cmu.edu

xiaohan-sun.jpg

Leanne Sun

xs2@andrew.cmu.edu

meghana-tera.jpg

Meghana Tera
mtera@andrew.cmu.edu

madeline-thai-tang.jpg

Maddie Thai-Tang
mthaitan@andrew.cmu.edu

screen-shot-2021-06-24-at-11.16.22-am---keerthana-vinay.png

Keerthana Vinay
keerthav@andrew.cmu.edu

simran-virdi-1.jpg

Simran Virdi
svirdi@andrew.cmu.edu

emmeline-wetzel.jpg

Emme Wetzel
egwetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

annie-wu.jpg

Annie Wu
anniew@andrew.cmu.edu

dora-xiao.jpg

Dora Xiao
dlxiao@andrew.cmu.edu

stella-yan.jpeg

Stella Yan
stellay@andrew.cmu.edu

daphne-yang.jpg

Daphne Yang
daphney@andrew.cmu.edu

jaclyn-yang.jpeg

Jackie Yang
jaclyny@andrew.cmu.edu

victoria-zhang1.jpg

Victoria Zhang
vzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

nancy-zuo.jpg

Nancy Zuo
nzzuo@andrew.cmu.edu