Carnegie Mellon University
August 29, 2016

Rollett wins Cyril Stanley Smith Award

TMS has announced that Anthony Rollett has been named as the winner of the Cyril Stanley Smith Award for insights into grain growth and texture development derived from quantitative, mesoscale, computer modeling using anisotropic grain boundary properties. Tony will receive the award at the Banquet during the 2014 TMS meeting this February in San Diego.