Carnegie Mellon University

Contact Us

Management Team

Ralph Horgan|Associate Vice President

rh44@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-6156

Jennifer McDowell|Director of Design & Construction

jmcdowell@cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-3763

Andrew Reilly|Senior Director of Engineering & Construction

areilly@cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-8904

Bob Reppe|Senior Director of Planning & Design

breppe@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-5259

Ellen Romagni|Senior Director of Operations & Real Estate

ewhitham@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-3426

Karen Spells|Program Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

kspells@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-7280

Project Management Team

Chris Conroy|Associate Director, MEP

cconroy@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-3879

Max Dorosa|Principal Project Manager

maxd@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-8936

Jamison Fielding|Senior Project Manager

jfieldin@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-6824

Kevin Ford|Senior Project Manager

fordk@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-7853

Salonika Garapaty|Project Manager

sgarapat@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-4576

Brennen Garrison|Senior Project Manager

fbg@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-6563

Utkarsh Ghildyal|Principal Project Manager

ughildya@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-8716

Nicole Graycar|Senior Project Manager

ngraycar@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-1182

Janice Held|Senior Project Manager

jheld@cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-1838

Mike Kelley|Principal Project Manager

mdkelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-2366

Steve Morgan|Senior Project Manager

slmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-5371

Penny Toniolo|Principal Project Manager

ptoniolo@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-2286

Joe Yimin|Senior Project Manager

jyimin@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-3334

Operations Team

Megan Worbs|Business Manager

mworbs@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-1049

Tom Truong|Project Accountant and PMWeb Administrator

tmtruong@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-2539

Georgia Sager|Administrative Accountant

gl0y@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-2051

Chandani Sharma|Business Administrator

csharm@cmu.edu

Office:412-268-5771

Roderick Lapid|Real Estate Program Coordinator

rlapid@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: 412-268-2808

Alex Homyak|Contract Specialist

amhomyak@andrew.cmu.edu

Office:412-268-4443

Department Address

Mailing|Shipping Address

Carnegie Mellon University
Campus Design and Facility Development
417 South Craig Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15213