Past Officers-The Sciences Teaching Club - Carnegie Mellon University

Past Officers

Fall 2013 – 2014

President Shanna Bowersox
sbowerso@andrew.cmu.edu
Vice President 

Zach Weinberg

zyweinbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Treasurer

Dulce Miller

dulcem@andrew.cmu.edu

Secretary

Karen Kormuth

kkormuth@andrew.cmu.edu

Faculty Advisor Shoba Subramanian, Ph.D.
shoba@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall 2012 – 2013

 President Ming Zhang, Biological Sciences
zhangm@cmu.edu
Vice President 

Amanda Soohoo, Biological Sciences
asoohoo@andrew.cmu.edu

Treasurer

Shanna Bowersox, Biological Sciences

sbowerso@andrew.cmu.edu

Secretary

Andy Kehr, Biological Sciences

akehr@andrew.cmu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Daniel Brasier, Biological Sciences
dbrasier@cmu.edu

Fall 2009 – 2012

 President Emily Furbee, Biological Sciences
efurbee@andrew.cmu.edu
Vice President  Ming Zhang
zhangm@cmu.edu
Secretary Merissa Remus, Biological Sciences
mremus@cmu.edu
Faculty Advisor

V. Emily Stark, Biological Sciences
vestark@andrew.cmu.edu

Founding Officers
2007 – Fall 2009

 President Melissa Witzberger, Department of Biological Sciences
mwitzber@andrew.cmu.edu
Vice President  Ken Hovis, Department of Biological Sciences
khovis@andrew.cmu.edu
Secretary Corey Flynn, Department of Biological Sciences
cjflynn@andrew.cmu.edu
Treasurer

Jeanne Morin-Leisk, Department of Biological Sciences
jmorinle@andrew.cmu.edu

Faculty Advisor

V. Emily Stark, Department of Biological Sciences
vestark@andrew.cmu.edu