Staff Service Awards-Andy Awards - Carnegie Mellon University

Staff Service Awards

Each year, Staff Council honors extraordinary commitment to the university by celebrating years of service. Congratulations to the individuals who were publically recognized at the 2015 Andy Awards ceremony. Please check back for a list of those who will be honored in 2016.

30 Years

Neal Altman, Institute for Software Research

Kathy Benninger, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center

Donald Campbell, University Police

Peter Capell, Software Engineering Institute

Joy Cavaliero, Enrollment Services

Daniel Covato, Facilities Management Services

Judy Cvejkus, Treasurer's Office

Patrick Donohoe, Software Engineering Institute

Parviz Dousti, Enrollment Systems

Peter Feiler, Software Engineering Institute

Marcia Gerwig, Cohon University Center

Karen Giannangeli, Enrollment Systems

Brent Grafton, Facilities Management Services

Peggy Allen Heidish, Office of the Vice Provost for Education

David Hooper, ASTM Test Monitoring Center

Edward Hydzik, Campus and Design Facility Development

Robert Kearns, Office of Sponsored Programs

Susan Kinchelow, Dietrich College Dean's Office

Mark Klein, Software Engineering Institute

Patricia Kravetz, Career and Professional Development Center

Maxine Leffard, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kurt Massarelli, Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity

Patsy McCarthy, Mathematical Sciences

Elizabeth McShane, Property Accounting

Shirley Moffat, Gift Accounting

Glenn Molzer, Heinz College Operations

Kim Murray, Campus Services Finance

James Osborn, Robotics Institute

Janet Philpot, Software Engineering Institute

Allen Pierce, University Police

Mark Poepping, Computing Services

James Roberts, College of Fine Arts Dean's Office

Ruth Ann Schmidt, University Libraries

Kevin Schmotzer, Facilities Management Services

Robert Schreiner, Printing & Mailing Services

Rochelle Segal, Tepper School of Business

Deborah Shank, Tepper School of Business

Rosa Stipanovic, Social and Decision Sciences

Charles Weinstock, Software Engineering Institute

William Wood, Software Engineering Institute

Lisa Zamperini, Human Resources

35 Years

Donald Bennett, The Pittsburgh NMR Center for Biomedical Research

David Bourne, Robotics Institute

Cynthia Davis, Mellon College of Science Dean's Office

Jacqueline DeFazio, Philosophy

James Dillinger, Mechanical Engineering

Eileen Eicheldinger, Software Engineering Institute

Elizabeth Fox, College of Fine Arts Dean's Office

Jean Harpley, Robotics Institute

Karen Hornak, Dining Services

Louise Krowitz, Enrollment Services

Bob Kubiak, Software Engineering Institute

Judith Mancuso, Career and Professional Development Center

Dale Moore, School of Computer Science

Margaret Smykla, Statistics

Lorraine Underwood, University Police

David Wessell, Facilities Management Services

Barbara-Jane White, Software Engineering Institute

40 Years

Giovanni Puppo, Modern Languages

Everett Tademy, Human Resources

James Walker, Facilities Management Services

45 Years

Stella Andreoletti, Mathematical Sciences