Carnegie Mellon University

Client Services

Team Leader - Shannon Wetzel (5 years at CMU)

Responsibilities include:
  • Administrative Support
  • Service Response Center Operations
  • Communications
  • Customer Service
  • Special Events Support

For work orders, please email: fixit@andrew.cmu.edu

Fun Facts:
  • x2910 is answered 24/7/365
  • We process 200+ work orders every day
  • You can follow us @CMU_FMSannounce

Shannon Wetzel 

Director for Client Services 
Phone: 412-268-6332
Email: swetzel@andrew.cmu.edu 

Evan Pass

Customer Services Representative
Phone: 412-268-2910
Email: epass@andrew.cmu.edu

Sandy Probola

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 412-268-2910
Email: sprobola@andrew.cmu.edu

Julie Schampel

Executive Assistant
Phone: 412-268-6329
Email: jm7o@andrew.cmu.edu

Alaine Smith

Operations Administrator
Phone: 412-268-1355
Email: alaines@andrew.cmu.edu

Rachel Walter

Technical Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 412-268-6150
Email: rcwalter@andrew.cmu.edu

Jenna Hovis

Project Officer
Phone: 412-268-8241
Email: jhovis@andrew.cmu.edu