Contact Us-Office of Research Integrity and Compliance - Carnegie Mellon University

Contact Us

Department

Contacts

Office of Research Integrity and Compliance (ORIC)

Ann Mathias, Assistant Vice President of Research
Email: amathias@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4727


Susan Brunner, Adminstrative Coordinator
Email: sebrunne@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7166

Human Subject Research (IRB)

Teri Merolli Reiche, Director IRB & IACUC
Email: treiche@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5460


Douglas McFarland, Sr. Research Compliance Analyst
Email: dougmc@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-1901


Jessica Viglione, Research Compliance Analyst
Email: jvig@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4879

Jill Schaefer, Research Compliance Analyst

Email: jsshaef@andrew.cmu.edu

Phone: 412-268-2687

Susan Brunner, Adminstrative Coordinator
Email: sebrunne@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7166

Conflict of Interest (COI)

Ann Mathias, Assistant Vice President of Research
Email: amathias@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4727


Stacey Becker, Program Manager
Email: sbecker@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5858

Responsible Conduct of Research (RCR) Ann Mathias, Assistant Vice President of Research
Email: amathias@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4727


Cathy O'Domes, Research Compliance Analyst
Email: cathyo@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3745

Export Controls

Brad Krugel, Export Compliance Manager
Email: bkrugel@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5549


Cathy O'Domes, Research Compliance Analyst
Email: cathyo@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3745

Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Teri Merolli Reiche, Director IRB & IACUC
Email: treiche@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5460

Anthony Noone, Research Compliance Analyst

Email: anoone@andrew.cmu.edu

Phone: 412-268-9574


Susan Brunner, Adminstrative Coordinator
Email: sebrunne@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7166

Research Misconduct Ann Mathias, Assistant Vice President of Research
Email: amathias@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4727