Contact Us-Office of Research Integrity and Compliance - Carnegie Mellon University

Contact Us

Office of Research Integrity and Compliance (ORIC)

Ann Mathias, Assistant Vice President of Research
Email: amathias@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4727


Jessica Viglione, Adminstrative Coordinator
Email: jvig@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7166

Human Subject Research (IRB)

Teri Merolli Reiche, Director IRB & IACUC
Email: treiche@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5460


Douglas McFarland, Compliance Coordinator
Email: dougmc@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-1901


Jessica Viglione, Adminstrative Coordinator
Email: jvig@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7166

Financial Conflict of Interest (FCOI)

Ann Mathias, Assistant Vice President of Research
Email: amathias@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4727


Stacey Becker, Research Compliance Coordinator
Email: sbecker@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5858

Responsible Conduct of Research (RCR)
VACANT, Export Compliance Manager
Email: @andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5549


Cathy O'Domes, Export Compliance Coordinator
Email: cathyo@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3745

Export Controls

Sheryl Trexler, Director Export Compliance
Email: strexler@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2841

VACANT, Export Compliance Manager
Email: @andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5549


Cathy O'Domes, Export Compliance Coordinator
Email: cathyo@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3745

Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Teri Merolli Reiche, Director IRB & IACUC
Email: treiche@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5460

Anthony Noone, Compliance Coordinator

Email: anoone@andrew.cmu.edu

Phone: 412-268-9574


Jessica Viglione, Adminstrative Coordinator
Email: jvig@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7166

Research Misconduct
Ann Mathias, Assistant Vice President of Research
Email: amathias@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-4727