Recycle Bin-Templates and CMS - Carnegie Mellon University

Recycle Bin

Deleted items are stored in the recycle bin for fifteen days before permanently removed. Access the recycle bin from the Dashboard (Home).

Restore an Individual Item

To restore an individual item to its original location, click the green Restore icon next to the item. Click Submit.

restore icon

Restore Multiple Items

To restore multiple items to their original location, check the boxes to the left of the items, then select Restore from drop-down. Click Submit.

Restore Multiple Items