Carnegie Mellon University

Staff Directory

NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE
Christine Bedillion, Executive Director (412) 268-3603 cbedillion@cmu.edu TBD
Darlene Kapcin, Office Manager (412) 268-6339 dp7a@andrew.cmu.edu 1001
PROPOSAL TEAM
Kristen Jackson, Associate Director, Sponsored Programs (412) 268-9527 kristenr@andrew.cmu.edu 1030
Rebecca Harrold, Research Administrator (412) 268-2813 rebeccap@andrew.cmu.edu 1017
Jennifer Sopic, Research Administrator (412) 268-5597 jsopic@cmu.edu 1019
TBD, Research Administrator (412) 268-7421
1015
CONTRACTS TEAM
Julia Sobol Dzurino, Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs (412) 268-2812 sobolj@andrew.cmu.edu 1052F
Mike Romac, Senior Contracts Officer (412) 268-1975 mromac@andrew.cmu.edu 1052A
Jaclyn Moldovan, Contracts Officer (412) 268-4405 jmoldova@andrew.cmu.edu 1052D
Chad Talotta, Contracts Officer (412) 268-9912 ctalotta@andrew.cmu.edu 1028
Laura Meany, Contracts Officer (412) 268-4241 lmeany@andrew.cmu.edu 1043
TBD, Contracts Officer (412) 268-5837 1052I
Andrew Wnuk, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-1195 awnuk@andrew.cmu.edu 1052B
Mike Minjock, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-1671 mikeminjock@cmu.edu 1052H
Kali Frampton, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-2998 kframpton@cmu.edu 1052C
Paige Deley, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-6157 pdeley@andrew.cmu.edu 1026
Sarah Thompson, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-1146 sarahtho@andrew.cmu.edu 1013B
Hannah Shaffer Bradburn, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-7417 hbradbur@andrew.cmu.edu
Mike Heckmann, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-3483 mheckman@andrew.cmu.edu
1052
Gail Kepple, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-8161 gkepple@andrew.cmu.edu 1052
Alethea Ebb, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-5540 aebb@cmu.edu
AWARDS TEAM
Diane McCrea, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1982 dm8k@andrew.cmu.edu
Mary Jo Chelosky, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1419 mjc121@andrew.cmu.edu 1013A
Aleksandra Yudelson, Awards Administrator (412) 268-4060 ayudelso@andrew.cmu.edu 1013B
SUBCONTRACTS TEAM
Ian Beitler, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-2841 ibeitler@andrew.cmu.edu 1024
Julie Fredericks, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-2093 wilsonjm@andrew.cmu.edu TBD