Carnegie Mellon University

Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEEMAILOFFICE
Linda Feuster Duffy, Associate Vice President for Research and Academic Admin (412) 268-9774 lfeuster@andrew.cmu.edu 1053
Darlene Kapcin, Office Manager (412) 268-6339 dp7a@andrew.cmu.edu 1001
PROPOSAL TEAM
Robert M. Kearns, Manager (412) 268-5837 rk2a@andrew.cmu.edu 1052I
Tomissa Kareis, Research Administrator (412) 268-6455 tkareis@andrew.cmu.edu 1015
Janise Loell, Research Administrator (412) 268-5597 jloell@andrew.cmu.edu 1019
Jessica Viglione, Research Administrator (412) 268-2813 jvig@andrew.cmu.edu 1017
CONTRACTS TEAM
Julia Dzurino, Senior Contracts Officer (412) 268-2818 sobolj@andrew.cmu.edu 1052C
Patty Clark, Senior Contracts Officer (412) 268-3483 clarkp@andrew.cmu.edu 1052A
Ed Jones, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-1671 edwardj@andrew.cmu.edu 1052H
Chad Talotta, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-9912 ctalotta@andrew.cmu.edu 1041
Andrew Wnuk, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-1195 awnuk@andrew.cmu.edu 1052E
Jaclyn Moldovan, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-4405 jmoldova@andrew.cmu.edu 1024
Jennifer Lepadatu, Contracts Officer (412) 268-7417 jlepadat@andrew.cmu.edu 1052G
Heather Bragg, Contracts Officer (412) 268-2998 hbragg@andrew.cmu.edu 1043
Mike Romac, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1975 mromac@andrew.cmu.edu 1052B
Lynn Young, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1206 lynny@andrew.cmu.edu 1052D
Jill Olin, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1194 jd3u@andrew.cmu.edu 1022
Gail Kepple, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-7421 gkepple@andrew.cmu.edu 1052
Aleksandra Yudelson, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-4060 ayudelso@andrew.cmu.edu 1052
AWARDS TEAM
Mary Jo Chelosky, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1419 mjc121@andrew.cmu.edu 1013A
Brian Bodine, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1146 bbodine@andrew.cmu.edu 1013B
SUBCONTRACTS TEAM
Kristen Jackson, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-9527 kristenr@andrew.cmu.edu 1052F
Brittany Lovelady, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-6157 blovelad@andrew.cmu.edu 1026