Carnegie Mellon University

Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEEMAILOFFICE
Linda Feuster Duffy, Associate Vice President for Research and Academic Admin (412) 268-8746 lfeuster@andrew.cmu.edu 1053
Darlene Kapcin, Office Manager (412) 268-6339 dp7a@andrew.cmu.edu 1001
INTAKE COORDINATOR
Janise Loell, Intake Coordinator (412) 268-4060 jloell@andrew.cmu.edu 1052
PROPOSAL TEAM
Robert M. Kearns, Manager (412) 268-5837 rk2a@andrew.cmu.edu 1013
Rebecca Pawlikowsky, Research Administrator (412) 268-6455 rebeccap@andrew.cmu.edu 1017
Judy Coyle, Research Administrator (412) 268-5597 jcoyle@andrew.cmu.edu 1019
Jessica Viglione, Research Administrator (412) 268-2813 jvig@andrew.cmu.edu 1015
CONTRACTS TEAM
Matt Bartman, Senior Contracts Officer (412) 268-2255 mbartman@cmu.edu 1052F
Patty Clark, Senior Contracts Officer (412) 268-3483 clarkp@andrew.cmu.edu 1052A
Ed Jones, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-1671 edwardj@andrew.cmu.edu 1052H
Jennifer Lepadatu, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-7417 jlepadat@andrew.cmu.edu 1052E
Chad TalottaContracts Analyst

(412) 268-9912

ctalotta@andrew.cmu.edu 1052I
John Porco, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1195 jporco@andrew.cmu.edu 1052G
Mike Romac, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1975 mromac@andrew.cmu.edu 1052B
Julia Dzurino, Contracts Officer (412) 268-2812 sobolj@andrew.cmu.edu 1052C
Lynn Young, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1206 lynny@andrew.cmu.edu 1052D
Gail Kepple, Contracts Coordinator (412) 268-7421 gkepple@andrew.cmu.edu 1052
AWARDS TEAM
Mary Jo Chelosky, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1419 mjc121@andrew.cmu.edu 1043
Brian Bodine, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1146 bbodine@andrew.cmu.edu 1041
SUBCONTRACTS TEAM
Kristen Jackson, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-9527 kristenr@andrew.cmu.edu 1022
Greg Smith, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-6157 smithga@andrew.cmu.edu 1024