Carnegie Mellon University

Staff Directory

NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE
Christine Bedillion, Executive Director (412) 268-3603 cbedillion@cmu.edu TBD
Darlene Kapcin, Office Manager (412) 268-6339 dp7a@andrew.cmu.edu 1001
PROPOSAL TEAM
Kristen Jackson, Associate Director, Sponsored Programs (412) 268-9527 kristenr@andrew.cmu.edu 1030
Rebecca Harrold, Research Administrator (412) 268-2813 rebeccap@andrew.cmu.edu 1017
Ying Pan, Research Administrator (412) 268-4538 yingp@andrew.cmu.edu 1019
Natalie Mumich, Research Administrator (412) 268-5597 nmumich@andrew.cmu.edu 1015
Brian Loughlin, Research Administrator (412) 268-5837 bloughli@andrew.cmu.edu
CONTRACTS TEAM
Julia Sobol Dzurino, Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs (412) 268-2812 sobolj@andrew.cmu.edu 1052F
Mike Romac, Senior Contracts Officer (412) 268-1975 mromac@andrew.cmu.edu 1052A
Jaclyn Moldovan, Contracts Officer (412) 268-4405 jmoldova@andrew.cmu.edu 1052D
Paige Deley, Contracts Officer (412) 268-6157 pdeley@andrew.cmu.edu 1026
Sarah Thompson, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1146 sarahtho@andrew.cmu.edu 1013B
Chad Talotta, Contracts Officer (412) 268-9912 ctalotta@andrew.cmu.edu 1028
Andrew Wnuk, Contracts Officer (412) 268-1195 awnuk@andrew.cmu.edu 1052B
Mike Minjock, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-1671 mikeminjock@cmu.edu 1052H
Kali Frampton, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-2998 kframpton@cmu.edu 1052C
Hannah Shaffer Bradburn, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-7417 hbradbur@andrew.cmu.edu
Jacob Dunston, Contracts Analyst (412) 268-4241 jdunston@andrew.cmu.edu
Liza Torrence, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-3483 ltorrenc@andrew.cmu.edu 1052
Gail Kepple, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-8161 gkepple@andrew.cmu.edu 1052
Alethea Ebb, Contracts Administrator (412) 268-5540 aebb@cmu.edu
AWARDS TEAM
Diane McCrea, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1982 dm8k@andrew.cmu.edu
Mary Jo Chelosky, Awards Administrator (412) 268-1419 mjc121@andrew.cmu.edu 1013A
Aleksandra Yudelson, Awards Administrator (412) 268-4060 ayudelso@andrew.cmu.edu 1013B
SUBCONTRACTS TEAM
Ian Beitler, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-2841 ibeitler@andrew.cmu.edu 1024
Julie Fredericks, Subcontracts Administrator (412) 268-2093 wilsonjm@andrew.cmu.edu TBD