News 2011-Mechanical Engineering - Carnegie Mellon University

News 2011

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

MechE Holiday Party Fun for All

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Majidi Quoted in Article on Soft Robots

Monday, November 21, 2011

Sitti Awarded $1.2 Million NSF Grant

Monday, November 21, 2011

Sitti Publishes NanoRobotics Textbook

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Zhang Develops Cancer Diagnosis Tool

Monday, November 14, 2011

Sullivan wins Cozzarelli Prize

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Let's Celebrate!

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Sitti Celebrates Company Growth

Friday, October 14, 2011

Micromanagement

Monday, October 3, 2011

Leaping Robots

Monday, October 3, 2011

New Carnegie Mellon AIAA Chapter

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Michalek PNAS Paper

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Steif Pens Dynamic Textbook

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Samardzich Leadership at Ford Motor Co.

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Cagan and Team win Best Paper

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Jason Claiaro Quoted in WSJ

Thursday, June 30, 2011

Robinson Quoted on NPR Report

Friday, May 27, 2011

Aubry Featured in Pop City

Friday, May 27, 2011

Alumnus Joins SunRun

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Robinson Quoted in Science News

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Annual Design Exposition 2011

Thursday, April 28, 2011

In Memorium - William F. Hughes

Monday, April 25, 2011

Rubin Featured on CMU Homepage

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Alumni Carnival Event Success

Friday, April 15, 2011

Bennett Conference

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Carmel Majidi New Faculty Member

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Ryan Sullivan New Faculty Member

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Different Color Hair Day

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Cardmunch Acquired by LinkedIn

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Aubry Elected to NAE

Friday, February 4, 2011

ME Faculty Receive CIT Awards

Saturday, January 15, 2011

IPD Featured on CMU Homepage