Payroll Services-Finance Division - Carnegie Mellon University

Peg Bramble

Employee Specialist, Employee Service Center, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-4351

Email: peggyb@andrew.cmu.edu


Beth Depalma

Payroll Administrator, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-7903

Email: bdepalma@andrew.cmu.edu

  • Payroll Administrator - Letters N-Z
  • Payroll Garnishment Questions
  • Special Service Payment processing questions
  • W-4
  • Direct Deposits

Jennifer Dodson

Payroll Distribution Adjustment Processor, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-1983

Email: jdodson@andrew.cmu.edu


Karen Dottle

Payroll Administrator, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-1680

Email: obusek@andrew.cmu.edu

  • Payroll Administrator - Letters A-M
  • Payroll Garnishment Questions
  • Special Service payment processing questions
  • W-4
  • Direct Deposits

Tami Long

Payroll Accountant, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-1983

Email: tamiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Payroll Charges, Balance Sheet Account Reconcilliation Questions

Amy Maegle

Coordinator of International Benefit Allowances, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-1516

Email: ammaegle@andrew.cmu.edu


Amanda Nelson

Administrative Coordinator, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-5073

Email: amandan@andrew.cmu.edu


Bob Riddle

Director, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-4443

Email: reriddle@andrew.cmu.edu


Shelle Taylor

Records Coordinator, Payroll Services

Phone: x8-7486

Email: sltaylor@andrew.cmu.edu