Carnegie Mellon University

Celebrate 10 Years By Giving Back!

It's hard to believe that it has been 10 years since we walked the halls of Posner Hall. In honor of this special milestone and in memory of our Tepper School experience and education, let's join together in support of the Tepper School.

This year we are challenging our class to beat our 5-year reunion performance and reach 29% class gift participation. We need your help to meet our goal of 83 Class of 2012 Tepper School donors!

Fundraising Progress

  • Goal: 83 Donors

  • 59 Class Gift Donors

  • $32,845 Raised


We’re 71% of the way there!

Become a Sustaining Donor

Your recurring monthly, bi-monthly, quarterly, or annual gift will help ensure consistent support for Tepper students, faculty, and operations.

Make Your Sustaining Gift

Make a One-Time Class Gift!







*A gift of $2,500 or more qualifies you for membership in the W.L. Mellon Society, the Tepper School's society for our most generous donors. Membership benefits include listing within the Tepper School on our donor board, invitations to exclusive events and communications, and membership in the CMU Andrew Carnegie Society.

Tepper Class of 2012 Campaign

By contributing to our class gift campaign, your generosity will provide essential support to the Tepper Community and Inclusion Fund.

All members of the Tepper School community, including students, student organizations, faculty, and staff, can apply for Community and Inclusion Funds to create an event, program, or initiative that supports the school’s diversity and inclusion goals.

The school’s diverse and inclusive community enriches the student experience and leads to greater creativity and innovation in decision-making. Ensuring that all members of our community have a voice and sense of belonging will empower them to strive for excellence.

Help our Tepper Class of 2012 leave a positive legacy for current and future students by making a class gift contribution today.

Class of 2012 Class Gift Committee

Julia Etchin
Class Gift Co-Chair

Tracy Lee
Class Gift Co-Chair

Felix Amoruwa

Neil Campbell

Neil Campbell

Chris Gassman

Jay Haugen

Hiroshi Higuchi

Caitlin Marcoux

Christoph Schrey

Class of 2012 Donors: Thank You for Your Class Gift!

Richa Aggarwal

Kerem Alkim

Nana Ampaw

Aaron Attermann

Amarpreet Bonsor

Richard Burgess

Richard Ciccotelli

Patricia Coly

Ocean Dalton

Ritam Dasgupta

Swapneel Desai

Steven Dotterer

Martin Douglass

Bret Doverspike

Max Egan

Julia Etchin

Matthew Flores

Sean Friedman

Arpit Gandhi

Chris Gassman

Thomas Gearhart

Amran Gowani

Rohini Gupta

Jay Haugen

Hiroshi Higuchi

Vikrum Ingle

Ryan Janzen

Michael Jura

Madifing Kaba

Kunal Kande

Sameer Karim

Dennis King

Tracy Lee

William Lierman

Caitlin Marcoux

Robert Marcoux

Megan McGrath

Raisha Medley

Michael Morgan

David Morrison

Michael Mueller

Vinod Muniswamy

Ajay Nayak

Darren Olson

Michael Proto

Pallav Ray

Matthew Sabbatino

Safwan Samla

Kathryn Sansing

Christoph Schrey

Sang Hee Shin

Tanvi Srivastava

Colleen Steigerwalt

Santiago Uribe Montoya

Carla Vale

Brian Vogt

Matthew White

Thomas Woodard

Adam Yoculan