Carnegie Mellon University

Thank you for your support this year!

Please see below for information about the Class of 2006 fundraising campaign during the 2020/2021 academic year (July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021).

Celebrate 15 Years By Giving Back!

It's hard to believe that it has been 15 years since we walked the halls of Posner Hall. In honor of this special milestone and in memory of our Tepper School experience and education, let's join together in support of the Tepper School.

This year we are challenging our class to reach 25% class gift participation. We need your help to meet our goal of 60 Class of 2006 Tepper School donors!

Fundraising Progress

  • Goal: 60 Donors

  • 78 Reunion Donors

  • $137,723 Raised


We exceeded our goal!

Become a Sustaining Donor

Your recurring monthly, bi-monthly, quarterly or annual gift will help ensure consistent support for Tepper students, faculty and operations.

Make Your Sustaining Gift

Make a One-Time Class Gift!







*A gift of $2,500 or more qualifies you for membership in the W.L. Mellon Society, the Tepper School's society for our most generous donors. Membership benefits include listing within the Tepper School on our donor board, invitations to exclusive events and communications, and membership in the CMU Andrew Carnegie Society.

Tepper Class of 2006 Campaign

By contributing to our class gift campaign, your generosity will provide essential support to the Tepper Community and Inclusion Fund.

All members of the Tepper School community, including students, student organizations, faculty, and staff, can apply for Community and Inclusion Funds to create an event, program, or initiative that supports the school’s diversity and inclusion goals.

The school’s diverse and inclusive community enriches the student experience and leads to greater creativity and innovation in decision making. Ensuring that all members of our community have a voice and sense of belonging will empower them to strive for excellence.

Help our Tepper Class of 2006 leave a positive legacy for current and future students by making a class gift contribution today.

Tepper 2006 Reunion Committee

James Isler
Class Gift Chair

Aya Fujiki

Mark Hronec

Mark Kurish

Melissa Marshall

Jeffrey Mazur

Noah Oshry

Alistair Rock

Larry Shank

Xueli Wang

Class of 2006 Donors: Thank You for Your Class Gift!

Michelle Alves

Miroslava Angelova

Jeff Baker

Arjun Batra

Andrew Beebe

Katherine Beebe

Derek Bowler

Wilbur Briones

Jason Brown

Vince Bryant

Robert Caldwell

Juxin Chen

Anirban Chowdhury

Christopher Diliberto

Jared Dorn

Robert Early

Kendra Florio

Andrew Frost

Aya Fujiki

Sandhya Ganapathy

Russell Grant

Vikash Gupta

Timothy Havranek

Isaac Hines

Treven Ho

Mark Hronec

Daniel Hurwitz

James Isler

Naoyuki Iwatani

Shamir Karkal

Ildar Khaziev

Wataru Koike

Darwei Kung

Mark Kurish

Wentsong Lin

Kimberly Madia

Matt Markovina

Melissa Marshall

Jeff Mazur

Benjamin McCann

Nilesh Mohan

Seth Mrozek

Brad Mundy

Robb Myer

Thomas Neal

Anna Nemets

Noah Oshry

Yat Oyoung

Arjun Patel

Prasad Pichika

Joshua Reich

Ashley Reid

Nicholas Reid

Alistair Rock

Kevin Ryan

Faustino Santana

Robert Schmidt

Amit Shah

Larry Shank

Ashutosh Sharma

Jonathan Sia

Christopher Schultz

Patrick Scully

Jose Sepulveda

Ting Shen

Tim Spang

April Stewart

Frank Stone

Carin Stuart

Andria Thomas

Helio Tinone

Jose Traywick

Mateusz Troicki 

Xueli Wang

Richard Wenzel

S Xu

Yoriyuki Yamashita

Thomas Yeh