Carnegie Mellon University

Council of Deans & Provost

photo of Ilker BaybarsIlker Baybars

Dean, Carnegie Mellon University-Qatar; CEO, George Leland Bach Chair; Professor, Operations Management

Email | Website

photo of Amy L. BurkertAmy L. Burkert

Vice Provost for Education, Teaching Professor

Email | Website

photo of Robert DammonRobert M. Dammon

Dean and Professor of Financial Economics, Tepper School of Business (TPR)

Email | Website

photo of Rebecca DoergeRebecca Doerge

Dean and Professor, Mellon College of Science


photo of Gary FedderGary Fedder

Vice Provost for Research; Howard M. Wilkoff Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email | Website

photo of Jim GarrettJames H. Garrett Jr., P.E.

Dean, College of Engineering; Thomas Lord Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering

Email | Website

photo of Ramayya KrishnanRamayya Krishnan

Dean, H. John Heinz III College; William W. and Ruth F. Cooper Professor of Management Science and Information Systems, Heinz College (HNZ)

Email | Website

photo of Dan J. MartinDan J. Martin

Stanley and Marcia Gumberg Dean, College of Fine Arts (CFA); Professor

Email | Website

photo of Andrew MooreAndrew W. Moore

Dean and Professor, School of Computer Science (SCS)

Email | Website

photo of Richard ScheinesRichard Scheines

Dean, Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences (DC)

Email | Website

photo of Keith WebsterKeith Webster

Dean, University Libraries

Email | Website

photo of Farnam Jahanian Farnam Jahanian

President, Carnegie Mellon University

Email | Website

photo of Laurie WeingartLaurie Weingart

Interim Provost, Carnegie Mellon University

Email | Website

photo of Robert WooldridgeRobert Wooldridge

Director, Center for Technology Transfer and Enterprise Creation (CTTEC)

Email | Website

photo of Henry S. BeukemaHenry S. Beukema

Executive Director, McCune Foundation