Carnegie Mellon University

Greek Awards

Greek Awards is an annual event during the spring semester that celebrates the past year of the Greek community and the accomplishments of our chapters and community leaders.

2019 Individual Awards

Outstanding Recruitment Counselor

Anna Lulushi (Kappa Alpha Theta)
Nikhila Vembu (Kappa Kappa Gamma)

Outstanding Community Service

Ana-Maria Poole (Alpha Chi Omega)

Outstanding Philanthropy

Muhamed Bicic (Sigma Alpha Epsilon)

Emerging Leader

Pamela Yang (alpha Kappa Delta Phi)

IFC Member of the Year

Frederick Dauphin (Sigma Alpha Epsilon)

MGC Member of the Year

Se Eun Park (alpha Kappa Delta Phi)

PHC Member of the Year

Katelyn Bloomquist (Alpha Phi)

IFC President of the Year

Nicholas Bellante (Alpha Sigma Phi)

PHC President of the Year

Alona Beloussova (Kappa Kappa Gamma)

MGC President of the Year

Kami Chin (alpha Kappa Delta Phi)

Chapter Awards

Community Engagement

alpha Kappa Delta Phi
Delta Gamma
Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Service & Philanthropy

Alpha Chi Omega
alpha Kappa Delta Phi
Alpha Tau Omega

Chapter Management

Alpha Sigma Phi
Pi Kappa Alpha

Financial Management

Kappa Sigma
Sigma Phi Epsilon

Risk Management

Alpha Epsilon Pi
Alpha Phi
Delta Gamma

Brotherhood & Sisterhood

Alpha Chi Omega
Alpha Phi
Delta Delta Delta

Chapter Education

Alpha Chi Omega

Diversity & Inclusion

Alpha Phi

Gender Advocacy

Kappa Kappa Gamma

New Member Education

Phi Delta Theta
Pi Kappa Alpha


Delta Delta Delta