Contact Us-Pre-College - Carnegie Mellon University

Academic Departments

APEA

Dr. William Alba

Veronica Peet

alba@cmu.edu

vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-7333

412-268-3750

Architecture

Spike Wolff

soa-precollege@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-7333

Art

Elizabeth Keller

elizabeth@cmu.edu

412-268-3852

Design

Melissa Cicozi

cicozi@cmu.edu

412-268-2828

Drama

Maria Stoy

carnegiemellondramaprecollege@gmail.com

412-268-3284

Music

Stephen Neely

music-precollege@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-6743

NHSGA

Chris Klug

gcklug@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-3258

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Office

pc-life@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2142

Pre-College Housing & Dining
(Conference & Events Services)

confserv@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-1125

Title IX Initiatives

tix@cmu.edu

412-268-7125

Office of International Education

oie@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-5231

Student Services

The HUB (Financial Services)

thehub@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-8186

ID Card Services

idplus@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-8186

Birthday/Special Event Orders
(Catering Services)

catering@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2129

Cohon University Center Info Desk

infodesk@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2107

Postal Services

post-office@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2927

Computing Services Help Center

it-help@cmu.edu

412-268-HELP

Equal Opportunity Services

access@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2013

Donner House 24 Hour Desk

 

412-268-3080

Mudge House 24 Hour Desk

 

412-268-3575

Hunt Library Circulation Desk

 

412-268-2444

University Police

 

412-268-6232

Counseling & Psychological Services

 

412-268-2922

University Health Services

 

412-268-2157

University Stores

Art Store

art-store@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2968

University Store

bookstore.web.cmu.edu

412-268-1032

Computer Store

cmu.edu/stores/computer

412-268-2636

Student Mailing Address

Student Full Name
Carnegie Mellon University
Pre-College Summer Studies
SMC 7361
Pittsburgh PA, 15289