Carnegie Mellon University

Staff Council Division List

Division 1

- President's Office
- Office of the General Council
- Human Resources
- Vice President of Research
- Associate Vice President for Academic Administration
- Faculty Senate
- Center for Technology Transfer
- Qatar (Pittsburgh Campus)

Division 2

• Chief Information Officer (COMP SVCS)

Division 3

- Provost's Office
- University Libraries
- Hunt Institute for Botanical Documentation
- Enrollment Management
- Title IX

Division 4

- University Advancement
- University Communications & Marketing

Division 5

Finance

Division 6

Student Affairs

Division 7

- Facilities, Infrastructure, & Risk Management (FIRM)
- Business Support Services
- Campus Design & Facilities Development
- Enterprise Risk Management
- Facilities Management & Campus Services
- University Police

Division 8

• CIT Carnegie Institute of Technology

Division 9

• MCS Mellon College of Science

Division 10

• SCS School of Computer Science

Division 11

• CFA College of Fine Arts

Division 12

• Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Division 13

• Tepper School of Business

Division 14

• Heinz College - Public Policy

Division 15

• SEI Software Engineering Institute