Faculty & Researchers by name-Silicon Valley Campus - Carnegie Mellon University

Faculty & Researchers by name-Silicon Valley Campus - Carnegie Mellon University

Directory — Faculty & Researchers listed alphabetically by name

Other Directories: Faculty & Researchers | Staff & Administration

Jump to D | E | I | M | R

D

Anupam Datta

Anupam Datta, Associate Professor, ECE

danupam@cmu.edu

Office: B23-221

Phone: 650-335-2888

E

Hakan Erdogmus

Hakan Erdogmus, Associate Teaching Professor, ECE

hakan.erdogmus@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-123

Phone: 650-335-2883

Stuart Evans 

Stuart Evans, Distinguished Service Professor, Integrated Innovation Institute

stuart.evans@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-121B

Phone: 650-335-2840

F

Catherine Fang 

Catherine Fang, Instructor, Integrated Innovation Institute

catherine.fang@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-126

Phone: 650-335-2814

I

Bob Iannucci

Bob Iannucci, Distinguished Service Professor, ECE; Director, Cylab Mobility Research Center

bob@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-224

Phone:650-335-2801

Abraham Ishihara

Abraham Ishihara, Senior Scientist

abe.ishihara@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-115

J

Carlee Joe-Wong

Carlee Joe-Wong, Assistant Professor, ECE

cjoewong@andrew.cmu.edu

Office: B23-208

Phone: 650-335-2832

K

L

Ian Lane 

Ian Lane, Assistant Research Professor, ECE

ian.lane@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-225

Phone: 650-335-2817

Ritchie Lee

Ritchie Lee, Systems (Robotics) Engineer

ritchie.lee@sv.cmu.edu

David Lees 

David Lees, Senior Systems Scientist

david.lees@sv.cmu.edu

 

M

Gladys Mercier

Gladys Mercier 
Director, Software Management Program

gladys.mercier@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-121A

Phone: 650-335-2820

Ole Mengshoel 

Ole Mengshoel, Principal Systems Scientist, ECE

ole.mengshoel@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-220

Phone: 650-335-2887

P

Corina Pasareanu

Corina Pasareanu, Associate Research Professor with CyLab

corina.pasareanu@sv.cmu.edu

 Office: B19-1002
Cecile Peraire

Cécile Péraire, Assistant Teaching Professor, ECE

cecile.peraire@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-105

Phone: 650-335-2851

R

Steven Ray

Steven Ray, Distinguished Research Fellow

steve.ray@sv.cmu.edu

Phone: 650-587-3780
Sheryl Root

Sheryl Root, Associate Professor of the Practice, iii & Program Director for the MS in Technology Ventures

sheryl.root@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-122

Phone: 650-335-2870

S

Jeannice Samani

Jeannice Samani, Practicum Professor, INI

jeannice.samani@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1006

Karimulla Shaikh

Karimulla Shaikh, Instructor, Integrated Innovation Institute

karim@cmu.edu

Office: B23-126

Phone: 650-335-2814

John Shen

John Shen, Professor, ECE

john.shen@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-201B

Phone: 650-335-2812

T

Patrick Tague

Patrick Tague, Associate Research Professor; Associate Director, INI

patrick.tague@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-218

Phone: 650-335-2827

Ravi Thomas

Ravi Thomas, Associate Professor of the Practice, iii & Director of VentureBridge

ravi.thomas@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-105B

Phone: 650-335-2816

W

Vivek Wadhwa 

Vivek Wadhwa

Distinguished Fellow and Adjunct Professor, Integrated Innovation Instutute

vivek.wadhwa@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-115

650-335-2815

Tony Wasserman 

Tony Wasserman, Professor of the Practice, Integrated Innovation Instutute

tonyw@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-124

Phone: 650-335-2807

Z

Jia Zhang 

Jia Zhang, Associate Teaching Professor, ECE

jia.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-104

Phone: 650-335-2831

Pei Zhang 

Pei Zhang, Associate Research Professor, ECE

pei.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-222

Phone: 650-335-2821