Carnegie Mellon University

Faculty in Information Systems

Larry Heimann Image

C. F. Larry Heimann

Teaching Professor, Information Systems
Office: Porter Hall 224 A
Phone: 412-268-8211
Email: profh@cmu.edu

Joseph Mertz Image

Joseph S. Mertz, Jr.

Teaching Professor, H&SS Information Systems
Teaching Professor, The Heinz College, School of Information Systems
Office: Hamburg Hall 3038
Phone: 412-268-2540
Email: JoeMertz@cmu.edu

Sara Moussawi Image

Sara Moussawi

Assistant Teaching Professor, Information Systems
Office:
 Porter Hall 224 B
Phone: 412-268-4560
Email: smoussaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeria Quesenberry Image

Jeria Quesenberry

Associate Teaching Professor, Information Systems
Office: Porter Hall 224 E
Phone: 412-268-4573
Email: jeriaq@andrew.cmu.edu

Raja Sooriamurthi Image

Raja Sooriamurthi

Teaching Professor, Information Systems
Office: Porter Hall 224 D
Phone: 412-268-9593
Email: raja@cmu.edu

Randy Weinberg Image

Randy S. Weinberg

Teaching Professor and Director of the Program, Information Systems
Office: Porter Hall 224 C
Phone: 412-268-3228
Email: rweinberg@cmu.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Don Taylor Image

Don Taylor

Adjunct Instructor, Information Systems
Office: Porter Hall 222
Phone: 412-268-3259
Email: dontaylor@cmu.edu

Staff

Gary Dilisio Image

Gary DiLisio

Principal Academic Advisor, Information Systems
Office: Porter Hall 222 B
Phone: 412-268-9592
Email: gdilisio@andrew.cmu.edu

Susan Miller Image

Susan Miller

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Information Systems
Office: Porter Hall 222 A
Phone: 412-268-3259
Email: smmiller@andrew.cmu.edu

Brandy Wilson Image

Brandy Wilson

Academic Advisor, Information Systems
Office:
 Porter Hall 223 A
Phone: 412-268-3066
Email: brandyw@andrew.cmu.edu