Contact Us-HR @ Carnegie Mellon University - Carnegie Mellon University

Contact Us

Human Resources—
Functional Areas

Whitfield Hall
143 North Craig Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-3386
Fax: 412-268-1524

Central Human Resources
Benefits & Compensation

319 South Craig Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-2047
Fax: 412-268-7472

Business Manager
Yvette Raymond
319 SCRG 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-6008
ycr@andrew.cmu.edu


Central Human Resources—Contact Information by Area 

Organizational Chart [pdf]

Benefits and Compensation
Joyce Heckmann Assistant Vice President, Benefits & Compensation heckmann@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2047
Lisa Vaccaro Compensation Manager lisav@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6728
Andrew Pujol Compensation Analyst apujol@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2606
Jan Provenzano Leaves Manager janp@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5072
Matthew McCabe Leaves Administrator mmccabe@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5899
Amy Magill Director of Benefits amagill@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1193
Ashley Stilan Senior Benefits Administrator astilan@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8438
Sabrina Gardner Senior Benefits Administrator szg@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8197
Shawn Graham Benefits Administrator shawngra@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5077
Rohini Rajen Benefits Auditor rrajen@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5076
Jessica Baker Retirement Administration Manager jbaker4@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6256
Mary Meerhoff Retirement Benefits Specialist meerhoff@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8481
Stephanie Longmire Administrative Coordinator longmirs@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2047
Central Administration
Daniel McNulty Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources;
Assistant Vice President, HR Compliance and International HR
djmcnult@cmu.edu 412-268-3785
Haley Lantz

Senior Administrative Coordinator supporting
AVP, HR and AVP, Benefits & Comp

hlantz@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1243
Mary Parker Administrative Coordinator, Whitfield Hall (also supports AVP HRIT) marypark@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9511
Emily Baskin Communications Manager ebaskin@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1642
Human Resources Communications hrcommunications@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1642
Professional Development Services
Kim Abel Director, Professional Development Services kimabel@cmu.edu 412-268-7474
Mike Bernesser Information Technology Specialist mberness@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3013
Adam Marks Instructional Technology Specialist marksa@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1329
Jason Schneider Staff Development Specialist jasonsch@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4555
Autumn Secrest Program Coordinator asecrest@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9099
Heather Wainer Information Specialist hwainer@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3458
Professional Development Services professionaldevelopment@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-3458
Equal Opportunity Services
Everett Tademy Assistant Vice President, Diversity and EOS et19@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1018
Lawrence Powell Manager of Disability Resources lpowell@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2013
Courtney Bryant EOS Specialist cbryant@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3930
Human Resources Information Technology
Tim Helzlsouer Assistant Vice President, HRIT thelzlso@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9092
Linda Schmidt Director, HR Business Operations ls2v@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1976
Molly Shea Senior HR Information Analyst mmshea@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3468
Lisa Zamperini Director, HRIT ly2t@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5950
Irina Fudrow Senior HR Systems Analyst ifudrow@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3569
Kiana Hager Benefits System Analyst khager@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2118
Chrissy Lacher Principal HR Systems Analyst ceddins@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3940
Erin Archey HR Systems Solution Analyst earchey@cmu.edu 412-268-3191
Frank Varrati Customer Support Analyst fvarrati@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2054
Human Resources Information Technology Help Desk hrit@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3487
Human Resources Services
Amy Barry Director, Human Resources Services abarry@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5081
Michael Nee Assistant Director, Human Resources Services mnee@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2408
Beth Walker-Rupp Human Resources Manager bethw@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5759
Recruiting and Staffing Services; Temporary Employment Service
Jeff Houser Director, Recruiting and Staffing Services jhouser@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9466
Nikhil Shirali Senior Technical Recruiter nshirali@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3673
Kelly Campbell Senior Recruiter kecampbe@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3293
Pat Schaller TES/HR Manager psch@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7478
Allison Turner Employment Specialist, TES allisont@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5073
Nubhia Nishad Recruiting & Staffing Coordinator nnishad@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7374

Campus Human Resources—Contact Information by Department

Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar
Freida Kinney Director of HR, Qatar freidak@cmu.edu 974-4454-8629
Computing Services
Johnene Folds-Bogard HR Manager, Computing Services johnene@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9555
Software Engineering Institute
Jack Nicholas Manager, SEI HR jon@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-3803
Allison Parshall HR Services Manager amp@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-4795
Ellie Monaco Training Manager eamonaco@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-5189
Jeff Savinda Staffing Manager jsavinda@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-7714
Bill Scully Technical Recruiter wsscully@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-1331
Craig Wink Recruiting Assistant cjwink@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-8915
Stephanie Corbett HR Employment Specialist slbianco@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-8906
Natalie Cruz HR Admin Asst II nac@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-7525
Tepper School of Business
Tracey Masters Director of HR, Tepper tmasters@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6845
University Advancement
Gloria Gruber Director, Org Development ggruber@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9685
Gloria Lucini Asst Director, Org Development lucini@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3367