TICKETS


TICKET INFORMATION

Opening Night** (March 22, 2018) with Reception
$15 | $10 seniors and students*


Regular Admissions
$10 | $5 seniors and students*


Full Access Festival Pass
$50 | $25 seniors and students*

*Present a valid student/OSHER ID when picking up tickets for student pricing
**NOT included with the Festival Pass


BUY TICKETS


After purchasing a ticket online, you will receive a confirmation email. Please print and bring the confirmation to the event to redeem your ticket.


Festival Passes


The All Festival Pass grants one admission to all 2018 festival film events excluding Opening Night.

Full Access Festival Pass
$50 | $25 seniors and students


Event Tickets


View tickets for all films here.




Beauty and the Dogs

(Tunisia/France | 2017 | 100 min)

Sunday, March 25, 2018 | 4:30PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

(USA | 2017 | 90 min)

Friday, April 6, 2018 | 7:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



BPM (Beats Per Minute)

(France | 2017 | 143 min)

Thursday, March 29, 2018 | 7:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



Clash (Eshtebak)

(Egypt | 2016 | 97 min)

Sunday, April 1, 2018 | 4:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



The Departure

(USA | 2017 | 87 min)

Friday, March 30, 2018 | 7:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



The Doctor From India

(USA | 2018 | 90 min)

Friday, March 23, 2018 | 7:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



For Ahkeem

(USA | 2017 | 90 min)

Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 7:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



Human Flow (Closing Night!)

(China/Germany/USA | 2017 | 140 min)

Sunday, April 8, 2018 | 4:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



Life and Nothing More (Opening Night!)

(Spain/USA | 2017 | 114 min)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 | 7:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



Mali Blues

(Germany | 2016 | 90 min)

Thursday, April 5, 2018 | 7:00PM | Carnegie Museum of Art Theater


Thursday, April 5, 2018 | 3:30PM | Carlow University, University Commons 323

Pay What You Wish at the door



Pendular

(Brazil/Argentina/France | 2017 | 108 min)

Saturday, April 7, 2018 | 6:30PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



Risk

(USA | 2016 | 86 min)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | 7:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU



Scarred Hearts

(Romania | 2016 | 141 min)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 | 6:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU





Spoor

(Poland | 2017 |128 min)

Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 3:00PM | McConomy Auditorium, CMU