Carnegie Mellon University
October 19, 2022

Donahue receives AAAR's David Sinclair Award

Neil Donahue, the Thomas Lord university professor in chemistry, received the David Sinclair Award from the American Association for Aerosol Research (AAAR). The AAAR is the premier professional organization for researchers in the US doing aerosols/particulate matter research, and the David Sinclair Award "recognizes sustained excellence in aerosol research and technology by an established scientist still active in his/her career. The individual's research must have a lasting impact in aerosol science." 

Past recipients of the David Sinclair Award include EPP Research Professor Spyros Pandis (2016) and University Professor Allen Robinson (2020).

More information about the award