Core Staff-Psychology - Carnegie Mellon University

Emily Christian-Michaels

Emily Christian-Michaels

Research Administrator, Psychology

Office: Baker Hall 332C

Phone: 412-268-5664

Email: emilycm@andrew.cmu.edu


Rochelle Croom

Rochelle Croom

Financial Coordinator, Psychology

Office: 332B Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-3148

Email: rmcroom@andrew.cmu.edu


Erin Donahoe

Erin Donahoe

Resrch Req Admin/Grad Prog Coordinator, Psychology

Office: 332D Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-6026

Email: donahoe@andrew.cmu.edu


Tyler Farren

IT Support Associate, Psychology

Office: Baker Hall 332V

Phone: 412-268-2800

Email: tfarren@andrew.cmu.edu


Becky Finkel

Becky Finkel

Facilities Coordinator & Depart Admin, Psychology

Office: 342C Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-2781

Email: yrf@andrew.cmu.edu


Tisha Frisoli

Tisha Frisoli

Assistant Business Manager, Psychology

Office: 342A Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-1116

Email: ta@andrew.cmu.edu


Jim Hawthorne

Jim Hawthorne

Computer Services Manager, Psychology

Office: 332U Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-2799

Email: jimh+@andrew.cmu.edu


Terri Jones-Davis

Terri Jones-Davis

Administrative Assistant, Psychology

Office: 332J Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-2806

Email: tjones@andrew.cmu.edu


Kathy Majors

Kathy Majors

Business Manager, Psychology

Office: 346A Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-3152

Email: km4m+@andrew.cmu.edu


Emilie O'Leary

Academic Advisor, Psychology

Office: 339 Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-3153

Email: emilier@andrew.cmu.edu


Nicholas Pegg

Nicholas Pegg

Computing Services Systems Administrator, Psychology

Office: 332S Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-2800

Email: npegg@andrew.cmu.edu


Ginger Placone

Ginger Placone

Administrative Assistant, Psychology

Office: 346 Baker Hall

Phone: 412-268-3151

Email: gingerp@cmu.edu