Carnegie Mellon University

2017 ACS Scholars

October 10, 2016

Andrew Carnegie Society Scholars Announced

The Andrew Carnegie Society (ACS) Scholars Class of 2017 has been announced – and eight seniors from the Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences have been selected.

Three Ethics, History and Public Policy students are among those selected, Emmett Eldred, Dhruva Krishna and Alexandra Pasch.

Read more.