Carnegie Mellon University
September 30, 2016

Presidential Fellows and Scholars Announced

Carnegie Mellon University has named its 
Presidential Fellows and Scholars for the 2016-2017 academic year. The group includes 22 undergraduate and graduate students in the Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences.

Among them from the Philosophy department are Egbert Rijke and Ruben Sanchez-Romero.

Read more.