Carnegie Mellon University Website Home Page
 

Modify and Delete Network Guest Accounts

Modify an Account

  1. Select the My Guests tab to see a list of the guest accounts you have created.

    Image

  2. Click the Last Name link for the account.
  3. From the View Guest Details page, click Edit Guest.  See Single Account Creation for more information about the guest account detail.
  4. Click Update Guest to save your changes.

Delete an Account

Note: After deleting an account your guests may still appear in the list while the database is refreshed.

  • Click the check box to the left of the account name(s) and then click Delete selected.

Last Udpated: 09/12/13