Carnegie Mellon University

Teaching Innovation Awards Past Winners

Learn more about eligibility and the nomination process.

Maralee Harrell

Department of Philosophy

Christopher M. Jones
Department of Modern Languages

"Art, Conflict and Technology in Northern Ireland" Team: Jennifer Keating-Miller, Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences; John Carson, School of Art; Illah R. Nourbakhsh, Robotics Institute