Campaign Executive Committee - Inspire Innovation - Carnegie Mellon University

Campaign Executive Committee

The Campaign Executive Committee provides strategic leadership and counsel on the most important aspects of the Campaign for Carnegie Mellon:

  • Edward H. Frank, Chair
  • T. Jerome Holleran and Thomas A. McConomy, Co-Vice Chairs
  • Frank Brunckhorst
  • Jared L. Cohon
  • Raymond J. Lane
  • Lowell Steinbrenner

In addition to this executive committee and the full Board of Trustees, the Alumni Association Board and the Andrew Carnegie Society Board have all played an instrumental part in the ongoing sucess of the campaign.