Carnegie Mellon University

Research Staff

Collin Bachert

Researcher III, Linstedt Lab

Email: cb4s@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 238
Phone: 412-268-8274

Megan Bean

Researcher I, Mitchell Lab

Email: mbean@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 207
Phone: 412-268-3185

Rachel Bouchard

Researcher III, Gittis Lab

Email: rachelsb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 116
Phone: 412-268-7229

Kathryn Bregna

Researcher I, Barth Lab

Email: kgregna@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 186
Phone: 412-268-3256

Rory Eutsey

Research Specialist

Email: reutsey@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 217
Phone: 412-268-2081

Feifei Fu

Mass Spectrometry Technical Coordinator

Email: feifeif@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 283
Phone: 412-268-3448

Thomas Fuchs

Researcher II, Kuhlman Lab

Email: thomasfu@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 159
Phone: 412-268-9806

Daniel Garcia

Researcher I, Barth Lab

Email: dgarcia2@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 159
Phone: 412-268-3256

Trina Goggins

Glassware Facility Coordinator, Glassware Facility

Email: tgoggins@cmu.edu
Lab: MI 156
Phone: 412-268-8662

Kailyn Hall

Researcher I, Undergrad Labs

Email: khall@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 347
Phone: 412-268-3117

Patricia Hredzak-Showalter

Lab Manager, Undergrad Labs

Email: thredzak@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 315
Phone: 412-268-3248

Xun Li

Lab Assistant, Glassware Facility

Email: xun@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 156
Phone: 412-268-8662

Ursula Machi

Researcher II, Lee Lab

Email: umachi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 271
Phone: 412-268-3959

Jelena Micic

Researcher III, Woolford Lab

Email: jelena@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 616
Phone: 412-268-3412

Ruth Ann Maloney

Research Assistant, Undergrad Labs

Email: maloneyr@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 315
Phone: 412-268-3248

Gemma May

Researcher III, McManus Lab

Email: gemay@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 622
Phone: 412-268-9502

Mark Nicholas

Researcher I, Yttri Lab

Email: mnichola@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 601
Phone: 412-268-4190

Xiaoyu Pang-Hahn

Lab Assistant, Glassware Facility

Email: xpanghah@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 156
Phone: 412-268-8662

Joseph Pattinato

Researcher I, Hinman Lab

Email: jpattina@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 636
Phone: 412-268-9290

Jennifer Guerrero Santoro

Researcher III, Ettensohn Lab

Email: jsantoro@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 611
Phone: 412-268-5849

Jenna Schwenk

Researcher I, Gittis Lab

Email: jschwenk@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 116
Phone: 412-268-5860

Virgil Simplaceanu

Technical Specialist, Rule Lab

Email: vs2a@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 118
Phone: 412-268-4081

  Joanne Steinmiller

Technician, Barth Lab

Email: joannes@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 159
Phone: 412-268-3256

Olga Zueva

Researcher II, Hinman Lab

Email: ozueva@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 636
Phone: 412-268-9290