Carnegie Mellon University

Research Staff

Collin Bachert

Researcher III, Linstedt Lab

Email: cb4s@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 238
Phone: 412-268-8274

Megan Bean

Researcher I, Mitchell Lab

Email: mbean@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 207
Phone: 412-268-3185

Rachel Bouchard

Researcher III, Gittis Lab

Email: rachelsb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 116
Phone: 412-268-7229

Rory Eutsey

Research Specialist

Email: reutsey@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 217
Phone: 412-268-2081

Jeffrey Good

Researcher II, Kuhlman Lab

Email: jtgood@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 159
Phone: 412-268-9806

Patricia Hredzak-Showalter

Lab Manager, Undergrad Labs

Email: thredzak@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 315
Phone: 412-268-3248

Jelena Micic

Researcher III, Woolford Lab

Email: jelena@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 616
Phone: 412-268-3412

Ruth Ann Maloney

Research Assistant, Undergrad Labs

Email: maloneyr@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 315
Phone: 412-268-3248

Gemma May

Researcher III, McManus Lab

Email: gemay@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 622
Phone: 412-268-9502

Jennifer Guerrero Santoro

Research Associate, Ettensohn Lab

Email: tprigg@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 611
Phone: 412-268-5849

Jenna Schwenk

Researcher I, Gittis Lab

Email: jschwenk@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 116
Phone: 412-268-5860

Virgil Simplaceanu

Technical Specialist, Rule Lab

Email: vs2a@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 118
Phone: 412-268-4081

Zhuopin Sun

Researcher I, Barth Lab

Email: zhuopins@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 159
Phone: 412-268-3256

Jen Symmonds

Researcher I, Gittis Lab

Email: jsymmond@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: MI 116
Phone: 412-268-7229