Vote for Your Staff Council Divisional Rep-Staff Council - Carnegie Mellon University

Monday, April 23, 2012

Vote for Your Staff Council Divisional Rep

Staff members can now vote for their Staff Council Divisional Representatives. Voting begins Monday, April 23 at noon and ends at noon, Friday, May 4, 2012.  Divisional nominees and their biographies are now available - please cast your vote today!

In officer elections for 2012-13, John Lanyon was elected vice chair, Cathy O'Domes was elected secretary and Kaycee Palko was re-elected treasurer. Vice Chair Jeffrey Harris will become Staff Council Chair this August, and Adam Rauf will serve as past chair for 2012-2013 beginning in August as well.