University Committees-Staff Council - Carnegie Mellon University

icon univ cmtes
University Committees

The Chair of Staff Council, in agreement with university administration, shall be responsible for the appointment of representatives to the University Councils, Committees, and Task Forces.  The liaisons are responsible for maintaining communications between the respective body and staff council.

Carnegie Mellon Parking Advisory Board

Representatives:  Sylvia Smith and Krista Campbell

Carnegie Mellon Public Art Committee

Representative Adam Loucks

Dining Services Advisory Committee

Representatives Donora Craighead

Faculty Senate

Representative: Tim Leonard

Green Practices Committee

Representatives Ed Heath and Ron Ripper

Student Affairs Council

Representative Jason Wagner

Universal Access Committee (Formerly the Americans with Disabilities Act [ADA] Committee)

Representative:  Donora Craighead

University Disciplinary Committee

Representative:  Sebastian Lacy

Updated April 2, 2015