Rewards and Recognition Committee-Staff Council - Carnegie Mellon University

icon rewards recognition
Rewards and Recognition Committee

Co-Chair:  John Lanyon
Co-Chair:  Kaycee Palko


Brandon Berg
Jeanne Brundage
Krista Campbell
Margaret Carter
Donora Craighead
Becky Finkel
Bryan Koval
Shernell Smith
Tom Wilk

The Rewards & Recognition (R&R) Committee manages the years of service awards that are presented at the annual Andy Awards in the fall semester. In addition, the committee will be sending welcome to CMU postcards to new employees on a monthly basis, as well as working the the University Bookstore on potential staff discounts at the Bookstore. The R&R Committee plans an annual end-of-the-year appreciation lunch for Staff Council and works closely with the Staff Council Communications Committee in highlighting staff achievements.

Updated Aug 21, 2015