Elections Committee-Staff Council - Carnegie Mellon University

icon elections
Elections Committee

ChairM. Shernell Smith


Donora Craighead
Becky Finkel
Karen Hignett
John Lanyon
Kaycee Palko
Pattye Stragar

The Elections Committee is responsible for all aspects of the Staff Council general body, officer and special elections. The committee conducts the call for nominations, creates the ballot, communicates election information between the committee and the Staff Council representatives, maintains the online election process, carries out the election and counts the ballots.  The committee is chaired by the Vice Chair of Staff Council.

Updated Aug 21, 2015

2016 Divisional
2017 At-large
2018 Divisional
2019 At-large

election periods