Communications-Staff Council - Carnegie Mellon University

icon communications
Communications Committee

Chair: Carrie Chisholm

Jamie Bommer
Krista Campbell
Desiree Chronick
Katherine Drago
Claire Isgan
Shannon Konek
Andrew McMillen

The Communications Committee provides vehicles and venues to communicate the activities and goals of Staff Council. Projects include writing/editing Staff Council contributions to The Piper; hosting the Open Forum series wherein various University officials answer questions about topcs of vital interest to staff at Carnegie Mellon; coordinating the annual presidential address to staff; assisting with the compilation of the Staff Council Annual Report; and working closely with the Rewards and Recognition Committee to improve communications regarding staff achievements.

Updated Nov. 12, 2014

upcoming events