Directory by name-Silicon Valley Campus - Carnegie Mellon University

Directory — Alphabetical by Name

Other Directories: Faculty by name | Faculty by department | Researchers | Staff & administration

Jump to B | E | I | M | R

A

Cindy Arnett

Cindy Arnett, INI Student Services Assistant

cindy.arnett@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2856

B

John Baldridge

John E. B. Baldridge, Web Communications Manager

jbaldridge@cmu.edu

C

Jon Cagan 

Jonathan Cagan, Co-Director, Integrated Innovation Institute; Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Carnegie Institute of Technology

cagan@cmu.edu

Phone: 412-268-3713

D

Anupam Datta

Anupam Datta, Associate Professor

danupam@cmu.edu

Office: B23-221

Phone: 650-335-2888

E

Hakan Erdogmus

Hakan Erdogmus, Associate Teaching Professor

hakan.erdogmus@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-123

Phone: 650-335-2883

Stuart Evans 

Stuart Evans, Distinguished Service Professor

stuart.evans@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-121B

Phone: 650-335-2840

F

G

Jim Garrett

James H. Garrett, Jr., Dean, College of Engineering; Thomas Lord Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Phone: 412-268-5090

H

Lauren Hildesheim

Lauren Hildesheim, Director of Career Services

lauren.hildesheim@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1045

Phone: 650-335-2844

I

Bob Iannucci

Bob Iannucci, Distinguished Service Professor; Director, Cylab Mobility Research Center

bob@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-224

Phone:650-335-2801

Abraham Ishihara

Abraham Ishihara, Senior Scientist

abe.ishihara@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-105B

Phone: 650-335-2819

J

K

Temesghen Kahsai

Temesghen Kahsai, Researcher

teme.kahsai@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1006

Phone: 650-335-2884

L

Ian Lane 

Ian Lane, Assistant Research Professor

ian.lane@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-225

Phone: 650-335-2817

Diana Leathers

Diana Leathers, ECE Administrative Coordinator

diana.leathers@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-116

Phone: 650-335-2824

Sheila Lebedenko

Sheila Lebedenko, Communication and Language Services

sheila.lebedenko@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1071

Phone:

Ritchie Lee

Ritchie Lee, Systems (Robotics) Engineer

ritchie.lee@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1006

Phone: 650-335-2847

David Lees 

David Lees, Senior Systems Scientist

david.lees@sv.cmu.edu

 
Albert Liu

Albert Liu, Senior IT Support Specialist

albert.liu@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-210

Phone: 650-335-2819

M

Stacy Marshall

Stacy Marshall, Facilities and Events Manager

stacy.marshall@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2852

Ole Mengshoel 

Ole Mengshoel, Associate Research Professor, ECE, SV; Director, Intelligent and High-Performing Systems Lab

ole.mengshoel@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-220

Phone: 650-335-2887

Gladys Mercier

Gladys Mercier, Program Director, MS in Software Management

gladys.mercier@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-121A

Phone: 650-335-2820

N

Hillary Nicholson

Hillary Nicholson, Business and Finance Associate

hillary.nicholson@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-217A

Phone: 650-335-2836

P

Corina Pasareanu

Corina Pasareanu, Senior Systems Scientist

corina.pasareanu@sv.cmu.edu

 
Cecile Peraire

Cécile Péraire, Assistant Teaching Professor

cecile.peraire@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-105

Phone: 650-335-2851

Anna Poteete

Anna Poteete, Campus Administrative Coordinator

anna.poteete@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-217C

Phone: 650-335-2886

R

Steven Ray

Steven Ray, Distinguished Research Fellow

steve.ray@sv.cmu.edu

Phone: 650-587-3780
Brittany Reyes

Brittany Reyes, ECE Academic Services & Student Organizations Coordinator

brittany.reyes@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2854

Sheryl Root

Sheryl Root, Associate Professor of the Practice

sheryl.root@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-122

Phone: 650-335-2870

Steve Rosenberg

Steven Rosenberg, Senior Director of Operations

steven.rosenberg@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-214B

Phone: 650-335-2890

S

Jazz Sabian 

Jazz Sabian, Manager, Information Services & Technology

jazz.sabian@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-206

Phone: 650-335-2809

Marc Samson

Marc Samson, AV Support Specialist

mark.samson@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-210

Phone: 650-335-2829

Stephanie

Stephanie Scott, ECE Academic Program Advisor

stephanie.scott@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1060

Phone: 650-335-2853

John Shen

John Shen, Professor

john.shen@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-201B

Phone: 650-335-2812

Sari Smith

Sari Smith, Director of Student Affairs

sari.smith@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1041

Phone: 650-335-2846

T

Patrick Tague

Patrick Tague, Associate Research Professor; Associate Director, INI

patrick.tague@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-218

Phone: 650-335-2827

Ravi Thomas

Ravi Thomas, Adjunct Faculty

ravi.thomas@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-126

Phone: 650-335-2816

Dena Haritos Tsamitis

Dena Haritos Tsamitis, Director, Information Networking Institute

Phone: 412-268-7195

U

V

W

Vivek Wadhwa 

Vivek Wadhwa

Distinguished Fellow and Adjunct Professor

vivek.wadhwa@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-126

650-335-2815

Alexander Waibel 

Alexander Waibel, Director, interACT; Professor, Computer Science

Tony Wasserman 

Tony Wasserman, Professor of the Practice

tonyw@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-124

Phone: 650-335-2807

Jennifer Wolfeld

Jennifer Wolfeld, Communications and Language Services

Office: B19-1071

Phone: 650-335-2803

Y

Mary Christine Zeise

Mary Christine Zeise, Director of Admissions and Alumni Relations

chris.zeise@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-120

Phone: 650-335-2810

Jia Zhang

Jia Zhang, Associate Teaching Professor

jia.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-104

Phone: 650-335-2831

Joy Zhang

Joy Zhang, Assistant Research Professor
ON LEAVE 

joy.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Phone: 650-362-8997

Pei Zhang 

Pei Zhang, Associate Research Professor

pei.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1042

Phone: 650-335-2821