Directory by name-Silicon Valley Campus - Carnegie Mellon University

Directory — Alphabetical by Name

Other Directories: Faculty by name | Faculty by department | Researchers | Staff & administration

Jump to A | E | I | M | R

A

Sylvia Arifin

Sylvia Arifin, HR Manager

sylvia.arifin@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-215B

Phone: 650-335-2815

B

Linda Bickham

Linda Bickham, Project Lead, Communication & Language Services

linda.bickham@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1071

Phone: 650-335-2844

Guillaume Brat

Guillaume Brat, Principal Systems Scientist

guillaume.brat@sv.cmu.edu

C

Jon Cagan 

Jonathan Cagan, Co-Director, Integrated Innovation Institute; Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Carnegie Institute of Technology

cagan@cmu.edu

Phone: 412-268-3713

Suzie Cisneros 

Suzie Cisneros, Assistant to the Director

suzie.cisneros@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-217D

Phone: 650-335-2886

E

Hakan Erdogmus

Hakan Erdogmus, Associate Teaching Professor

hakan.erdogmus@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-123

Phone: 650-335-2883

Stuart Evans 

Stuart Evans, Distinguished Service Professor

stuart.evans@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-121B

Phone: 650-335-2840

F

Lorenzo Fluckiger 

Lorenzo Fluckiger, Senior Systems Scientist

lorenzo.fluckiger@sv.cmu.edu

Phone: 650-604-5129
Wendy Fong 

Wendy Fong, Sr. Strategic Programs Manager, CMU Silicon Valley campus; Information Networking Institute

wendy.fong@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-214

Phone: 425-443-1656

G

Alfredo Gabaldon

Alfredo Gabaldon, Project Scientist

alfredo.gabaldon@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1009

Phone: 650-335-2888

Jim Garrett

James H. Garrett, Jr., Dean, College of Engineering; Thomas Lord Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Phone: 412-268-5090

Martin Griss

Martin Griss, Principal Research Scientist

martin.griss@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1061

Phone: 650-335-2805

H

Ngoc Ho

Ngoc Ho, Assistant Business Manager

ngoc.ho@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-215

Phone: 650-335-2825

I

Bob Iannucci

Bob Iannucci , Director, Carnegie Mellon University, Silicon Valley Campus; Associate Dean, College of Engineering

bob@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-216

Phone:650-335-2801

Abraham Ishihara

Abraham Ishihara, Research Associate

abe.ishihara@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-208

Phone: 650-335-2819

J

K

Temesghen Kahsai

Temesghen Kahsai, Researcher

teme.kahsai@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1006

Phone: 650-335-2884

L

Thomas Lambot 

Thomas Lambot, Project Scientist

thomas.lambot@sv.cmu.edu

Office: N-244

Phone: 650-604-0138

Ian Lane 

Ian Lane, Assistant Research Professor

ian.lane@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1041

Phone: 650-335-2817

Pat Langley 

Pat Langley, Distinguished Scientist

pat.langley@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1009

Phone: 650-335-2888

Ritchie Lee

Ritchie Lee, Systems (Robotics) Engineer

ritchie.lee@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1006

Phone: 650-335-2847

David Lees 

David Lees, Senior Systems Scientist

david.lees@sv.cmu.edu

 
Albert Liu

Albert Liu, Senior IT Support Specialist

albert.liu@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-210

Phone: 650-335-2819

Jason Lohn 

Jason Lohn, Associate Research Professor; Director, Carnegie Mellon Innovations Lab

jason.lohn@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-201B

Phone: 650-335-2802

M

Stacy Marshall

Stacy Marshall, Event Planner

stacy.marshall@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2852

Ole Mengshoel 

Ole Mengshoel, Associate Research Professor, ECE, SV; Director, Intelligent and High-Performing Systems Lab

ole.mengshoel@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-220

Phone: 650-335-2887

Gladys Mercier

Gladys Mercier, Director, Software Management Program

gladys.mercier@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-121A

Phone: 650-335-2820

N

Ara Nefian

Ara Nefian, Senior Systems Scientist

ara.nefian@sv.cmu.edu

Office: T35-25

Phone: 650-604-0845

Hillary Nicholson

Hillary Nicholson, Business Operations and HR Assistant

hillary.nicholson@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-225

Phone: 650-335-2836

P

Kevin Parkin

Kevin Parkin, Scientific Technological Professional

kevin.parkin@sv.cmu.edu

Office: N-244

Phone: 626-437-7488

Corina Pasareanu

Corina Pasareanu, Senior Systems Scientist

corina.pasareanu@sv.cmu.edu

 
Cecile Peraire

Cécile Péraire, Assistant Teaching Professor

cecile.peraire@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-105

Phone: 650-335-2851

Richard Power

Richard Power, CyLab Distinguished Fellow

Office: B23-217B

Phone: 650-335-2813

R

Steven Ray

Steven Ray, Distinguished Research Fellow

steve.ray@sv.cmu.edu

 Phone: 650-587-3780
Sheryl Root

Sheryl Root, Associate Professor of the Practice

sheryl.root@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-122

Phone: 650-335-2870

Steve Rosenberg

Steven Rosenberg, Associate Director, Silicon Valley Campus

steven.rosenberg@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-214B

Phone: 650-335-2890

S

Jazz Sabian 

Jazz Sabian, Technical Operations Manager

jazz.sabian@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-206

Phone: 650-335-2809

Randy Sargent

Randy Sargent, Senior Systems Scientist

randy.sargent@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1024

Phone: 650-604-4553

Stephanie

Stephanie Scott, ECE Academic Services Assistant

stephanie.scott@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2853

Sarah Stanek

Sarah Stanek, Web Communications Manager

sarah.stanek@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2833

T

Patrick Tague

Patrick Tague, Associate Research Professor; Associate Director, INI

patrick.tague@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-218

Phone: 650-335-2827

Ravi Thomas

Ravi Thomas, Adjunct Faculty

ravi.thomas@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-126

Phone: 650-335-2816

Dena Haritos Tsamitis

Dena Haritos Tsamitis, Director, Information Networking Institute

Phone: 412-268-7195

U

V

W

Alexander Waibel 

Alexander Waibel, Director, interACT; Professor, Computer Science

Tony Wasserman 

Tony Wasserman, Professor of the Practice

tonyw@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-124

Phone: 650-335-2807

Jennifer Wolfeld

Jennifer Wolfeld, Writing Coach

Office: B19-1071

Phone: 650-335-2803

Y

Osman Yagan

Osman Yağan, Assistant Research Professor

osman.yagan@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-221

Phone: 650-335-2822

Z

Mary Christine Zeise

Mary Christine Zeise, Director of Admissions and Alumni Relations

chris.zeise@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-120

Phone: 650-335-2810

Jia Zhang

Jia Zhang, Associate Teaching Professor

jia.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-104

Phone: 650-335-2831

Joy Zhang

Joy Zhang, Assistant Research Professor
ON LEAVE 

joy.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Phone: 650-362-8997

Pei Zhang 

Pei Zhang, Associate Research Professor

pei.zhang@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1042

Phone: 650-335-2821